We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
7
29
60
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
29
60
18
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2017

We stayed here with a group of students for a Model UN Conference. There is nothing special about the hotel and the staff cannot speak English at all. However, as is the case with everyone in Japan, they try their best to help you.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 953hardikj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
アパホテル東京木場, Front Desk at APA Hotel Tokyo Kiba, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Thank you for staying at APA Hotel <Tokyo Kiba>.
I am glad that you were satisfied with our service. As you have mentioned, we are trying the best we could to help our guests, and will continue to do so.
However, on behalf of our staff, I would like to express my deepest apologies for not satisfying you with the ability of our English skills. We are studying hard to brush up our English skills.
If you have a chance to come to Tokyo again, it would be our pleasure to welcoming you to our hotel again. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Front Desk Masaki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

住宿3天!出發前發電郵過去查詢,沒有回覆我!
算了!到達現場,給我一間房間,空調是發出嘈雜音!星期六晚上沒有會說英文的員工!我利用google翻譯勉強溝通!沒想到回應的解決辦法是[開窗]!然後問過明天會不會有人維修,答案是[沒有]!真是無話可說只能叫職員離開!後來又拆返,翌日幫我換房。
翌日交房鎖匙後出門,晚上回來沒有說明下給我另一房間鎖匙!我的行李還在另一個房間裡!
房裡只有一個電插頭!廁所有一個!插頭不知道用來充電還是煲水!
提供的樽裝水在我入住期間超限量供應!自備食水!
If you cannot speak Japanese, I do not recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RachelH5145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
アパホテル東京木場, フロント 渋谷 at APA Hotel Tokyo Kiba, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you for your message.
We are APA HOTEL<TOKYO KIBA>.
We are sorry about your trouble with your room.
Thank you for your staying at our hotel. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

The Apa hotel in Kiba is a three-star hotel, yes, but boats a couple of features that make me rate it higher: Refill of amenities of good value every day, clean and quiet, welcoming staff (even if not all of them speak English they will quickly scoot out back to grab hold of one who does), close-by minimarts (with ATMs that will give you money using your actual international card) and a relatively short walk to the subway. As for minuses: Not much to choose from at the western side of the breakfast buffet, and the only place we experienced trouble with our international cards (both Visa/Mastercard - credit/debet) was at the hotel terminal trying to pay for our stay. Something tells me theh need an update on that thing... Went during the cherry blossom period, and wholeheartedly recommend choosing that time of year!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank FlyinBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
アパホテル東京木場, フロント 渋谷 at APA Hotel Tokyo Kiba, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you for your message.
We are APA HOTEL<TOKYO KIBA>.
We are happy that you are satisfied with our hotel.
We are waiting for your arrival again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

It's good hotel in Kiba area where not far from Ginza area by just 2 subway stations but u hv walk around 10 mins from exit to hotel . There are good neighbors as minimart , wine bar name FILO, fresh seafood & fruit shop ,grill restaurant , etc.
If u need quiet place , value to price , long stay , it's the one of good choice for you .

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Karit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
アパホテル東京木場, フロント 渋谷 at APA Hotel Tokyo Kiba, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you for your message.
We are APA HOTEL<TOKYO KIBA>.
You can go anywhere nearby our hotel.
We have a map about shop around our hotel.
We are waiting for your arrival again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

I stayed in a single room at APA Hotel Tokyo Kiba for 1 night as a base for Tokyo Disney. We drove to the hotel. There's limited parking in the area, and we just about managed to find a spot when we arrived at the hotel just after 10pm. Being Tokyo though, we expected this. The hotel was about a 20 min drive to/from the Disney parks. There is also Kiba station nearby, so you are well connected to the different areas of Tokyo.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had booked free separate rooms at the hotel, but it did not take too long to check in. I had made quite a few changes to the booking prior to arrival, but this did not cause any problems. The rooms were comfy, clean and a decent enough size for a business hotel in Tokyo. The room had everything you would need for a short stay there. We opted for breakfast, which was decent and had a variety of foods to pick from (both Japanese and Western).

The hotel stay was good, convenient and reasonably priced.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kitfurnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
アパホテル東京木場, Front desk at APA Hotel Tokyo Kiba, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2016

Thank you for staying at APA hotel <Tokyo Kiba>.
We are glad that you are satisfied with the stay with us.
The beds in our guest rooms were specially designed by the famous Sealy corporation. It is called the "Cloud fit", as it feels as if you are on top of a cloud.
Our guest rooms are designed compact, but aimed to be comfortable.
We are also glad that you enjoyed our meal.
We hope to welcoming you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews