We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Koraku Garden Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Ochanomizu Inn(Bunkyo)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo(Bunkyo)
US$569
US$294
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$351
US$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Forest Hongo(Bunkyo)
US$129
US$99
Rakuten Travel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$122
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tokyo Dome Hotel(Bunkyo)
US$300
US$191
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$188
US$181
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
8
31
27
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
31
27
7
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Having stayed at Tokyo Dome, this hotel compares poorly to its swankier neighbour. The room we had was very small, with an even smaller toilet, and hardly space for luggage. It is clean and it had a small TV, a hairdryer and a small kettle. Sufficient, but good only for one night.

Although I appreciated the breakfast that came with the room booking, I did not enjoy the breakfast as the quality was rather poor at a small Chinese restaurant in the basement of the hotel.

There is a nice garden next to the hotel, good for a nice stroll in the park. Location is not bad, but head towards the Dome if you want restaurants and activities when it gets dark.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Koobum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

The hotel location is close to Tokyo Dome, JR station and Metro station.
The breakfast is good enough, the room have small bathtube combined with shower, clean toilet, water boiler, refrigenerator, TV, air cleaner, AC, hair dryer, etc.
The hotel is good enough for your need as long you're stay at Tokyo.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Asep H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

The location was OK, and the facilities were very clean, if a bit small. We would probably stay again had it not been for one experience we had with a member of the staff. As our Japanese is still weak, my husband asked the front desk to help us with making a dinner reservation at a nearby restaurant. The young lady at the front desk was very willing to help, but as she tried to help us an older employee began scolding her in (we think) Chinese. He had her ask my husband in English which country we were from, and when he answered "America, but we live in Japan," he continued to speak intensely to the employee. After he left, she shamefacedly told my husband that she couldn't help because, if we bailed on our reservation, it would reflect badly on the hotel. I'm not sure if this was discrimination or just a very poor customer service decision, but it was quite unpleasant. The young lady was as helpful as possible, though--in fact,most employees were great--but this left a bad taste in my mouth.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alison S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

The business hotel is located 10 mins walking distance from the famous Tokyo Dome. It is easily accesibly by airport limousine bus to and from Narita Airport. Food and entertainment is just a few steps away.

Room Tip: Sixth floor or seventh floor is the best because it is where the laundry room and vending machines are located.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews