We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“**EXCELLENT** A one of a kind property.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Campos, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
valstephe...
Dromore, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“**EXCELLENT** A one of a kind property.”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Everything was perfect. The house is fresh, bright, airy and spotlessly clean. All the rooms are well furnished and the kitchen incredibly well equipped. On arrival the " welcome basket "was a lovely touch.

Around the large pool there is a beautiful patio area and the really unusual luxury of a proper green lawn! The pool is lit at night which makes a midnight swim possible.

The property is secure and totally private but with the bonus of having our wonderful hosts Cristian and Toni close by.

We were made so welcome by them and discovered interests in common. They very kindly took us on some interesting trips. This made our holiday even more special. In fact we have already booked for next year!"

As you can tell it was perfect and we would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a peaceful and delightful holiday.

Thank you Cristian and Toni.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie S
Dorchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stay at on Llaneras Villa”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed for 2 weeks at the lovely Son Llaneras villa. My wife and two young children loved the villa and especially the pool and garden. The villa was exceptionally clean and well presented. Everything we could ask for was included with villa. The owner, Christian is very helpful and on hand to help should you require anything. The area is very quite and about 10 minutes drive from the centre of Campos. All in all an excellent holiday and we would be more than happy to stay again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomasz C
Lourinha, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“recommended for families”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We recently stayed in the SON LLANERAS VILLA and had a fantastic relaxed holiday. The villa offers all entertainment needs with a fantastic surround for the children and adults alike and also a wonderful pool. We ate outside and use bbq which was fantastic most of time. We found this villa to be a real home from home and really couldn't fault it in anyway. We had a brilliant family holiday and would definitely stay again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denty2
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fabulous stay at Son Llaneras Villa”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The Son Llaneras Villa is exactly as the listing describes it. The location is in the countryside but only a 5 minute drive to Campos. The villa is decorated beautifully and is incredibly clean. The Kitchen has a pantry that has everything you would need. The bedrooms are air conditioned. The pool is large and clean with ample sunbathing areas. We did not use the BBQ in our weeks stay as we ventured out each evening to discover Majorca. The exceptional Es Trenc beach is only a 10 minute drive away which we visited on a couple of occasions. We travelled to Cala D'or on a few evenings and visited restaurants overlooking the marina as well as S'Arenal which is a commercialised resort. We also visited the shopping Mall in Palma.

The Manager Cristian was very friendly and looked after us very well. He was available to ask any questions that we may have had. He was very informative with regard to the island. He also agreed to show us all the animals that they care for on their land.

I would definitely recommend this villa to a friend or relative for a relaxing holiday. A car is essential.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large pool
Liked least: Wasps and flies
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vvidalon
Lezignan-Corbieres, France
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“lovely house with very lovely landlords”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

a very well equipped house at 3 kms from the little town of Campos, central heating for the winter (rare in Mallorca), antonio and cristian the landlords are so kind, helpful, willing to please you at any time. Our daughter had an health problem on the 31 december, they came with us, helped us for the doctors....they have donkeys, cows around, walks are easily possible even with young children.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing