We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Impressed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Aseo
Aseo
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Salón
Salón
Salón
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Cocina
Terraza
Terraza
Terraza
Terraza
Fachada
Escalera
Entorno/Localidad
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Alicante, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Jules S
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
“Small but adequate. Needs updating”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Maria is a lovely host. The property is small but adequate however it definately needs updating. The kitchen is too small and cramped to do much in. Area is a bit limited but it's fine if you have a car.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Thank you for your comment and your time. The house was renovated in January 2016. Obviously the property can not like everyone. In my way of thinking do not need a great kitchen for a few days of vacation, just the basics, as could seen in the photos, when travel I like to try the local food, and in this area there are many good restaurants, local, fashion, daily menu, luxury and cheap restaurants.
I understand and appreciate your opinion. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz O
Toomebridge
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Very Impressed”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed with my husband and 3 children. We arrived at 11.30 pm and were greeted by Maria who had arranged the taxi from the airport. She had the fridge supplied with refreshments which was very welcome. The apartment was very clean and well equipped for a family of 5. Wifi installed which is so important with teenagers
The apartment is very close to all the amenities plenty of choice with good restaurants. Supermarket also 5 mins. walk and ATM . The beach is 10 mins walk and is beautiful but a steep hill on the way back. The Swimming Pool was excellent and my children had it all to themselves on a couple of afternoons which they loved. This is an excellent place very quiet with everything on your doorstop so to speak,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Very grateful for your complete comment and your time, it was a real pleasure to meet your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely apartment. Quiet location but close to all amenities. Maria could not have been more helpful. Hope to return soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your time. Would be a pleasure welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
babscolin
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a lovely apartment in a very good position for buses into Alicante and Santa Pola. Plus a lovely restaurant across the road which we can thoroughly recommend. Very quiet in a park like environment with a lovely pool. Just wished we could have stayed longer. Maria is a lovely host and will make your stay one to remember. Hope to come back again soon, so enjoyed our stay and thoroughly recommend this apartment .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you very much for your kindness and your time. I like to know that you liked your stay, I do everything I can to make it happen. It was a pleasure to meet you. Back again soon, please.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoherhamD...
roherham
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Sunshine delight”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Maria's place was very nice indeed and our stay was made even better by days of fabulous sun during our 3 night break commencing 29-2-17. The accommodation is everything that Maria describes in the advert. Bus routes are just a few minutes walk if you don't have a car. We had a fab time and look forward to returning at some time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
I really appreciate your time and your coment. It was very nice to meet you. Will always be welcomed, back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing