We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breathtaking villa in spectacular location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa front from pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa front from pool
Pool and sea from villa Great views and perfect privacy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Villa front from pool
Pool and sea from villa
Great views and perfect privacy
sunset from Gazebo
Gazebo, seats 10 with BBQ
Living room
Living Room
Living Room
Living room fireplace
Coffee terrace
Gazebo
Dine-in Gazebo, withh BBQ
Dining room
Dining table
Pool table
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 with upper terraces
Bathroom to bedroom 1
Pool at night
Pool at night
night view of town below, Torre del Mar
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom to Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Family Bathroom with bath ans shower
Ping-pong table, mountain bikes and golf clubs
Badminton po-up net
mountain bikes - for the experts and the brave
Lots of parking
Gardens
Gardens
Gardens
Gardens
Gardens
Gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Algarrobo, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
scatcatuk
UK
1 review
“Breathtaking villa in spectacular location!”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Three generations of us stayed at this beautiful villa 2 weeks ago. We all loved it.
The view is amazing! We found the drive up the hill to be no problem at all, we've had a lot worse!
Everything you want is provided & it's all in perfect condition. The kitchen is particularly well equipped (we enjoyed the juicer every morning).
The pool table, table tennis table & badminton set were great fun & we enjoyed music & films from the owner's extensive collection.
The BBQ & pool area is a great size & a perfect place to relax after a day's outing. The sunsets were so good that we are now looking to buy somewhere with a view to match - a tall order!
Ra, the owner is extremely helpful & informative.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thank you kindly. We are delighted that your family enjoyed your time at the villa. It was fun to engage with you and we look forward to having you as neighbours, perhaps!
All the very best to your family, R & A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnborough, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Dear Janet,
Thank you kindly. We are delighted that your family enjoyed your time at the villa. It was fun to engage with you - even your daughter's humour regarding your ascent up the hill!
We will take account of your helpful comments to us too.
All the very best to your family, R & A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jan hanne...
1 review
“Best equipped villa with the most amazing views we have ever stayed in”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Villa situated high in the mountains overlooking the med. very very comfortable to the extent that we are getting the same mattress we slept on! Very well equipped. Beautiful pool and amenities for the children. We made full use of the excellent barbecue facilities as we watched the sun set every night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
A delightful family! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time here. Thank you for your helpful advice too.
all the best, R & A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing