We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sorli Emocions(Vilassar de Dalt)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$134
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mas de Baix(Cabrils)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal de la Placa(Cabrils)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Barcelona Mataro(Mataro)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Atenea Port Barcelona Mataro(Mataro)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$114
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Llar de Capitans Hotel(El Masnou)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Torino(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$126
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
15
30
11
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
30
11
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

A very clean hotel staff where very friendly and help full booked a double bed 3 weeks in advance with a out side area ... When we got there to single beds a out side seating area that never got the sun as 14 stores tower blocks are in the way .. The air conditioning didn't work and the swimming pool is 3 streets away they give you a key to the apartments and rough directions to up grade to a better room I was charged £30 a night more on the up side breakfast is very good

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank triumphexplorerer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We stayed in the apartments that were a few streets away from the main Hotel after the Grand Prix. We were very lucky to get a parking space outside the hotel as there were none near the apartment. The accommodation was excellent for the 3 of us with a large L shaped room, kitchen area and large balcony. It was very near to the beach and the station in to Barcelona.

Room Tip: There were only about 6 apartments in the block. There was a swimming pool
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
Thank MaudBroodhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We were in Vilassar de Mar for business for 4 nights staying at this hotel. We had a king size bed which was nice with a large room and lots of storage (we were away from home for a month so it was good to actually unpack).
The staff were very obliging and the room and hotel extremely clean. We were able to find some good restaurants within walking distance and the most amazing delicatessan called 'Boher' delicatessen Vilassar- even if you are not buying food it is worth a look, it is amazing!
We were able to get a late check out and my husband was late from his meeting - kept the cleaners waiting - but the staff were very obliging - thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank trina111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015

We stayed at this hotel so we could take a train trip into Barcelona. It was clean and comfortable and very convenient. We were disappointed to find the first room we were shown had not been cleaned and we were also locked out of our room for half an hour delaying our departure while the lock was reprogrammed. Apologies were made but this didn't help with my husbands stress levels while driving to the airport.
Vilassar de Mar is a quiet, pleasant little Catalonian town, unused to tourists and not many English speakers. The train ride into central Barcelona takes about 30 minutes so it suited its purpose.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Wilzoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night as we were invited to a friend's wedding in the town. The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful, they allowed us to have a later check out time and recommended some good tapas bars. The room was really nice, spacious, very clean - provided exactly what we needed. Breakfast was very good, and the free wifi, also. We did not make use of the swimming pool, it cost 12 euros and was at the apartments (part of the hotel), 5 minutes walk. It would be great if there was a pool at the hotel itself but the beach isn't far. Overall, a lovely hotel in a typically Spanish local town.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tang_tatts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews