We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza I've ever had”
Review of Napule e

Napule e
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 20 October 2015

We ate a late Saturday night dinner here, we only wanted something simple, as we had been sight-seeing in Bologna all day, and were quite tired.

Like all restaurants in San Giovanni in P, they were very busy but managed to seat us right away. A very friendly group of people, we even saw the chef preparing the fresh dough as we walked by, so we knew the pizza would be good!

Good doesn't describe it, however! The taste of the great ingredients, and the extra flavour of the wood fired oven was stupendous. Truly the best pizza I've ever had, anywhere in the world!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank casa_tyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (286)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 286 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Napule e also viewed

San Giovanni in Persiceto, Province of Bologna
San Giovanni in Persiceto, Province of Bologna
 
San Giovanni in Persiceto, Province of Bologna
San Giovanni in Persiceto, Province of Bologna
 
San Matteo della Decima, San Giovanni in Persiceto
San Giovanni in Persiceto, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Napule e? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing