We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
445
274
101
52
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
445
274
101
52
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel indian restaurant swimming pool business trip the hotel staff main course amazing experience wonderful stay non veg coffee shop great hospitality delhi ncr buffet dinner rooms are spacious courteous staff room service food quality
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 913 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

I am frequent with dinner buffet at avatar in radisson kaushambi.recently the quality has downgraded to the lowest level .yesterday i was there with my family for dinner buffet .the service was pathetic.starters were served after frequent requests after 30mins.new plates and cutlery was not served.filling of servings was not done regulary e.g. chicken biryani and gosht were without pieces .over the top there were numerours FLIES on which i had to approach the duty manager n showed him the pics.
Overall it wasnt 5star experience ,better in that much money spend i would have dined in much better place.
My advice ....think it over before taking family for dinner over there.if pics can b uploaded i will like to show u the FLIES in the plates..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank akshayc326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for sharing your experience and please accept my apology for the inconvenience caused. I am really pained to see a feedback like this as we have never experienced such issues in the past. I have shared your experience with our Food and Beverage team and the Housekeeping team and have taken necessary measure to resolve the issues. We request you, not to let your recent experience mar your impression about our hotel and treat this experience in isolation and as non-representative of Radisson Blu. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly introspect our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better product and service.

We thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Ms.Aaysha at the front desk is very co-operative in nature and possesses excellent communication skills. She is an ideal forecourt executive/ manager. She made every effort to ensure that our stay at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi was very comfortable. Best wishes for Aaysha's bright future...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank SundeepGupta69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

We thank you for sharing your positive feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is indeed motivating and will definitely encourage the team to further enhance our services. I have shared your note of appreciation with my entire team, especially with Ms Aayesha and shall ensure that her efforts are duly recognized.

We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Food and arrangements were good. Valet service was pathetic. They took almost one hour to deliver car. Apart from poor service, staff Kiran Pal was very rude and retorted that our service is like that. Would not like to visit or recommend to friends.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank VIJAYKUMARA33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

We thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have excellent valet management system and have never had such concerns in past however on the day you attended the event we had sudden showers in middle of the baraat procession which made things chaotic and our porch got busy with guests as well as vehicles. Further, I have also noted your comment about our team member behavior and would like to ensure that we have taken necessary action. We request you, not to let your recent experience mar your impression about our hotel and treat this experience in isolation and as non-representative of Radisson Blu.

We thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kaushambi Delhi NCR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

We had a family wedding event and it was such an amazing exp specially the food was excellent. I would like to thank the manager (Mr Himanshu) for arranging everything and taking care of all the requirement. the whole event was a really successful.
Thank you again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShivamR153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

We thank you for writing a positive detailed feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that the wedding event became so memorable for your entire family. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognized by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. Also, I have shared your note of appreciation with Mr Himanshu and shall ensure that his efforts are duly recognized.

We look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews