We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
26
11
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
11
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance washing machine los gigantes cliffs restaurant staff villa complex bedroom accommodation resort tenerife towels sunbeds holiday
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Really fantastic place!!! Villas are clean, cozy and spacious. The view from the balcony was straight to the sea and was awesome. Stuff was very friendly and smiling all the time. Stuff wanted to do they best to make the visit unforgettable. The kitchen equipment was perfect and in the balcony there was own sunbeds for every residents. Lovely place, perfect ❤️

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 105anuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed here.
It was good the first time a few years ago but has improved and even better now.
Two bedroom villa overlooking the sea and Los Gigantes cliffs. Also look a little to the left and the island of La Gomera across the sea.
Fantastic views. The villas are spacious with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The kitchens are small but have an oven four ring hob fridge/freezer and even a washing machine.
Satellite tv with a few uk channels and some Spanish,Italian,French etc.
Free wi-for in public areas was good enough for me but can pay for in villa.
Restaurant was excellent in the evening. Eat there many times this visit as it has improved a lot. Food very very good in the evenings. Try their specials, like the shoulder of lamb(excellent) or they have a three course special menu a couple of times a week.
All restaurant staff and reception staff are helpful and friendly.
Prices match anywhere.
Bear in mind that it is built on the side of a cliff type area so many steep slopes and steps.
I highly recommend this resort

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank FalmouthRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We have spent several one week breaks on Tenerife. Our preferred area is around Los Gigantes. Quieter, a good base to visit the island and many very good restaurants. Our latest visit was to the Las Rosas hotel complex and without doubt, the best we have stayed at. Friendly efficient staff, great amenities and quite the most fantastic view from our comfortable appartment. Evening entertainment was really good. Clearly there are many returning clients, who seemed to know each other, made us welcome and added to our enjoyment. Yes...there are a lot of hills in the town, but do not let that exploring. We hope to return !

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GenevaScot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Really nice place staff very friendly and villa was very clean.Beautiful part of Tenerife to. Loads of things to do around area would recommend Siam Park and boat trip to see the Whales/dolphins for kids definitely

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 470gazh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

The villas are located around 10 minutes walk from Los Gigantes town center. The complex and the villas are extremely clean, quiet and equipped with everything, from pans and pots to a parasol to enjoy some shade in the private veranda. The view from the veranda is stunning and it’s the perfect place to enjoy a nice sunset. The staff is really friendly and professional. Only downside: the free Wi-fi is only available in the main common areas but available in the villas at extra cost.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steflai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews