We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mikayla M

This must be what heaven is like...

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Jun 2023
My husband and I have travelled quite a bit, but we both agreed that this is by far the BEST resort we have ever stayed at!! We were there for 5 nights to celebrate our honeymoon, and it truly was out of a fairytale. Couldn't have imagined a better place for the dream honeymoon!

To start, we were in Villa 13 which we loved. It seemed that although that side of the island gets much windier in the afternoon, the mornings were filled with lots of warmth and sunshine - perfect to sun tan on our deck and use the plunge pool. This room also had great privacy, versus many of the others, even the more expensive sunset villas, were not nearly as private (ie. overlooking the dock where Royal Davui boats pull in and out of throughout the day). We would definitely stay in Villa 13 again, no doubt!

And of course, the villa itself was GORGEOUS. Beautiful interior but even more beautiful exterior overlooking a reef and Beqa Island. You can see every color of the ocean from up there, it was stunning. We spent a whole day up there sun tanning and swimming.

Now, we didn't come to Fiji for the food...I don't think most do. So we didn't know what to expect but Royal Davui blew it out of the water. We had started our trip at the Double Tree on the main island, and after eating there for 2 days, we were praying Royal Davui would be better, but we didn't know what to expect. Not only was the food better, it was some of the best meals I've had while staying at an all inclusive resort. All inclusives aren't typically known for their food but we were so pleasantly surprised. Breakfast was the same menu every day, but with so many options, we never got bored and each item was amazing. Lunch was 3 courses, and dinner was 4 - with different options to choose from each day. We started having to not order some of the appetizers later in the trip because were constantly so full and so well fed! But then we were sad because everything was so good, we just wanted to try it all. The bar is amazing as well - try the lychee daiquiri and the passion fruit margarita for sure! We were fueled on those for the whole trip :)

And of course the island itself - so many endless activities. We especially enjoyed all of the fun community activities each night. It was a great way to get to know the other guests, as it is such a small resort, you truly get to know everyone. From the Kava ceremony to the crab racing and the cocktail tasting. Every night was a new social event (optional of course) and it was great to have a place to be and hang out after the sun went down. We didn't splurge on too many of the extra activities because there were already so many free things to do, but we did do a couples massage and the Sand Cay trip - which was AMAZING. If there's anything you pay extra for, DO THE SAND CAY TRIP! Be sure to book activities early on in your stay because they can fill up. We also recommend making a reservation to eat lunch or dinner at one of the private dinner spots (free, but book early). This was super special!

However, the thing that makes Royal Davui so special is the staff - every review attests to it as well. Each and every staff member was warm and welcoming, they all made an effort to remember our names and chat with us and check in every day. They say you arrive at Royal Davui as strangers, but leave as family and that is the most true statement!! I can't list everyone who helped us or was kind to us, but we especially want to thank Sake, Lewa, Lini, Eva, Joe, Charlie, David, La, Kesa, and so many more...!!!

Lastly, for those that are wondering or reading through the reviews like I was before coming, filtered water is provided throughout the island so you don't need to worry about buying or bringing bottled water. At the Double Tree, we stuck to bottles, but at Royal Davui, everything was clean and safe - each villa is even equipped with its own water filter at the bar sink for you to drink from.

Overall, this was the most amazing honeymoon, and we can't wait to make this a tradition to come back to Royal Davui for future anniversaries!! It will always hold a special place in our hearts. THANK YOU ROYAL DAVUI TEAM!!
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christopher Southwick, Owner at Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji, responded to this review
Responded 12 Aug 2023
Bula Vinaka Mikaylam,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Royal Davui Resort! We're absolutely delighted that your honeymoon surpassed expectations and that you found our villa, food, and activities to your liking. Your kind words about the team mean a lot, and we're thrilled to have made your honeymoon memorable.
Thank you once again for choosing Royal Davui Resort for such a special occasion. We can't wait to welcome you back for future anniversaries and continue creating unforgettable memories together. Until then, sending you warm wishes and congratulations on your journey as newlyweds!
Vinaka
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $347
  • ZenHotels.com
    $339
  • Booking.com
19.7 km from Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji
Free parking
Pool
$1,028
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Tripadvisor
    $1,028
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
20.9 km from Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $160
  • Agoda.com
21.3 km from Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $347
  • Priceline
32.2 km from Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji
Free parking
Pool
$194
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
32.7 km from Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $433
  • Priceline
37.4 km from Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    $466
  • Algotels
42.9 km from Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $386
  • Booking.com
47.5 km from Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji
Free parking
Breakfast included
View more hotels in Royal Davui Island
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
555
49
19
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
555
49
19
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal davui plunge pool fish our honeymoon lunch and dinner other guests sand cay the managers shark dive pacific harbour welcome song nadi airport boat ride crab kava ceremony village visit low tide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2023

Royal Davui was great, very relaxing, beautiful and a perfect getaway. My husband and I went in Oct the weather was perfect all day, the sunsets were amazing. We enjoyed our villa with a sunset view but I do believe each villa has great view. All the staff were very friendly and happy to help with anything. The food was great and different each day. We enjoyed snorkeling at least twice per day, we went once with a staff member and since we were stringer swimmers he snorkeled us around the entire island-we were tired when we got back that is for sure. We enjoyed the spa services as much as our time there would allow. The only thing we didn’t like is the scheduling of extra things to do. We found that we arrived on the island a couple hours late to do something that was only once a week. We also felt that we didn’t get all the times and things we wanted just because we couldn’t book until we got there. We would have done a massage everyday but the schedule was full.

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank S-JY95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christopher Southwick, Owner at Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2023

Bula Vinaka!
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Royal Davui with us.

We're thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing and beautiful stay with us, and that you enjoyed the perfect weather and stunning sunsets. We're glad to know that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, and that you enjoyed the great food and snorkeling.

I'm sorry to hear that the Spa was fully booked on your arrival.
We offer guests the opportunity to pre-book their spa and activities via an online pre-arrival form. However depending on how guests book Royal Davui, we're not always able to get the form to them, as we're not always supplied with guest contact details.

We encourage anyone looking to stay (especially during our peak season) to contact the resort at least 4-5 weeks out from arrival to ensure we have your contact details to get the pre-arrival form to you.
Please visit the resort website (we're unable to post links in our replies) to contact the resort.

Given their popularity, I would recommend pre-booking the sand cay, spa, diving and dive courses ahead of time.

Thank you again for your review, we hope to see you back soon.

Vinaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2023

This is an outstanding resort. The service before arrival and at the resort was excellent, both friendly and helpful. The resort itself was very well maintained with the Villas looking quite new (I understand after a recent renovation). The food choices were changed each day and were well presented. It also has a very good house reef with a good range of coral and tropical fish which makes it excellent for snorkelling. However while its more remote location makes it a great alternative to the more busy Denarau resorts it also makes it less straightforward to get there and back. Overall though it is definitely worth a visit for a great holiday.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christopher Southwick, Owner at Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2023

Bula Vinaka Chris
Thank you so much for your review!

We're thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding experience at our resort. We take pride in our friendly and helpful service and are glad to know that it showed before and during your stay.

It's also great to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated villas (with more in the works!) and the varied food options.

Getting around Fiji can be a little tricky if you want to explore the less touristy parts, so my recommendation would be to reach out to the resort to chat about your specific needs. We have a few tricks up our sleeves to make the transfer process as simple as possible.

Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon for another great holiday!

Vinaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2023

Bulla! This was our second trip to Royal Davui, and despite some apprehension about whether it would be as good the second time around, we were delighted to find it was even better than the first. Royal Davui ticks all our boxes, including no kids, peaceful, food inclusive, private plunge pool, and amazing staff. We couldn't recommend it more highly.

Reception
- When you arrive and depart Royal Davui, there are welcome and farewell songs. And for our anniversary, the team sang for us as well. So, so magical.
- The ladies at Reception - divine. So fun, and nothing is ever too much trouble.
- There are some traditional Fijian artefacts for sale in Reception, sun screen, personal hygiene products etc, but I would be keen to see some more locally made products ie necklaces, etc.

Food & drinks
- The food is plentiful, fresh, and divine. And sooooo many options to choose from. At breakfast, you are presented with options for lunch and dinner - usually three options for starters and mains. It is evident that the team is trying to cater to a variety of tastes. We are still salivating at the thought of some of those delicious meals we enjoyed.
- One day, I wasn't feeling so well, and we were able to have our food delivered to our room instead of in the main restaurant. Thanks Linny!
- Recommend doing the cooking course too (free). Always wonderful to hear from the team about Fijian way of cooking. We are looking forward to trying what we learned at home.
- Cocktails are delicious, and after attending the (free) cocktail tasting class, we tried a few more, different than we would normally try.
- If you haven't tried kava, we suggest trying it at the kava ceremony (free) for the experience. We don't fancy the taste (looks and tastes like dishwater), and it does numb your tongue. Fun!
- Also do the crab race (free), which is great fun! But watch your fingers. Crab bites hurt like h*ll!
- Fantastic, fantastic staff (including Jo #1, Jo #2, Linny, La, Laywa, Jale, and David) who are so friendly and incredibly intuitive.

Accommodation
- We were in villa 12 and it was heaven. The infinity pool was divine, although a little cool at times. But when the weather was hot, the cool water was breathtakingly refreshing. When we visit again, we may try another side of the island. The villa is totally private.
- Beautiful Pure Fiji products to use while there (free). Divine.

Spa treatments
- I organised the five day package, but the massages were definitely not long enough, so may not opt for this package next time, instead choosing massages individually and where they go forever.
- I had a pedicure, scrub, and four massages, and my husband, while initially reluctant, had several massages also and equally loved them.
- While there, we were expertly looked after by La Spa and Sharon. Gorgeous and incredibly professional ladies.

Housekeeping & maintenance
- Lovely, lovely, lovely staff (hi Sarah!). So kind, and the rooms were exceptionally clean and tidy. They are like Ninjas because you rarely see them.
- The grounds are exquisite. Such care is taken and it's obvious.

Marine
- We booked a visit to the Sand Cay (for a fee), and we highly recommend it. So beautiful.
- We hired the jet skis (for a fee) and Api took us (with some morning tea) for a couple of hours' ride. We had the time of our lives. It was such fun and we highly recommend it. Chris gave us great advice - don't put suncreen close to your eyes as the water splash will ensure the sunscreen ends up in your eyes. Unfortunately, I had already put sunscreen on and, as predicted, it ended up in my eyes. Gahhh.
- We organised to go out on the Hobie cat (no fee), but unfortunately, there was no wind, so poor Ben walked us back through the water. What a champion. A couple of days prior, another couple went far out because the wind was fantastic.
- We organised kayaks (no fee) one day. We asked how long it might take to go around the island.... 20-25 minutes apparently. It took us that long to go only about a quarter of the way. I might blame the wind, tide, or our level of fitness.
- The Hobie cat and kayaks are for high-tide only, so available until about midday I believe, but the Marine team will advise you.

Wifi
- There is Wifi on the island - in your room, and in the restaurant, so we were able to stay connected with family and work, as required.

Transport
- Because our arrival flight timing didn't align, we opted to arrive by helicopter. While a frightful experience, it was total decadence and the pilot was fantastic. We would do it again. The luggage allowance for the helicopter is also only 15kgs per person, so be mindful of that.
- The pilot of the small plane was equally fantastic, and I may have snoozed, such was the smoothness of the ride.
- The boat ride (if you are travelling by small plane) is fun but hot!
- When we arrived at Nadi International (after the small plane trip back), we continued to feel like VIPs. There was a gent who looked after our bags and because we had a few hours to kill, he kindly escorted us to the Arrivals. He showed us where we could leave our bags (for a fee) and then gave us some tips on which taxi to get back to the airport ie a white one and insist on a meter. He found us a taxi driver to take us to Jack's (shop in main street), where we did a little shopping. Such a lovely, lovely young man, and very helpful.

I could go on all day about how amazing Royal Davui is. However, in short, thank you Chris, Grant, and all the wonderful, kind, smart, and funny staff at Royal Davui (too many to mention individually) for the most magical and memorable holiday. We are so grateful for your excellent (wananavu) hospitality, and encourage everyone to go there at least once. Vinaka!

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank stubbode
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christopher Southwick, Owner at Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2023

Bula Stubbode,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderfully detailed experience at Royal Davui. We are thrilled to hear that your second visit exceeded your expectations, and we appreciate your kind words about our resort, facilities, and staff.

It is always a pleasure to know that our guests appreciate the little touches we provide, such as the welcome and farewell songs, and the cooking course and cocktail tasting class. We are also delighted that you enjoyed the food and drinks, the accommodation, and the marine activities, including the Sand Cay visit, jet skis, and Hobie cat.

We hope to see you back on our shores soon!

Vinaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2023 via mobile

Bula! Royal Davui is a beautiful private island perfect for a couple looking to get away from it all and a great spot to disconnect.

First a bit about the resort. There are only a few villas on the entire island and the staff to patron ratio is like 3:1. This makes the personal service beyond outstanding. The staff really gets to know you and your personal preferences. You also get a chance to know the other patrons and we met and made a few new friends which was nice!

Villas. The villas are well appointed and so comfortable and spacious. We had a Lagoon view with a beautiful view of the Beqa island. It was gorgeous and we could see reef sharks swimming below at high tide. So cool. Accommodations were comfortable. We did not really use the plunge pool or the hot tub but they are a nice touch. Wifi worked well for those that need to check on kids and work. Fiji brand care products (full size) was a nice touch.

Food. The food here is fantastic and there is so much of it. I felt like we were constantly eating three and four course meals and Chef George was great. I actually had to cancel parts of my dinner or lunch orders because I was too full. I learned a little too late that the Asian variety on the menu was my favorite and started ordering all the Asian choices by the end. So good! Service was always outstanding. Shout out to La and Lewa and others for excellent service and the two Joes for excellent bartending. We are not big drinkers but the bar had some nice selections. Go to the bar sampling activity so you can learn about drinks you might not otherwise try.

Things to do. Saki does a great job checking in to make sure you are doing what you want to do. We did the island with the snorkeling. It was fabulous. There is nice snorkeling right off the island by the pier which is pretty amazing. And we did some kayaking (water was a bit rough). My husband did a fishing trip and he didn’t love it because they didn’t catch much. But we did get to eat one fish he caught - it was good. We tried to do another snorkel trip but weather didn’t allow for it. Otherwise we felt relaxed and chilled out on the island.

Spa. I had five treatments and they were all heavenly.

Beach/pool. By the end we hung out at the pool in one of the beach beds for a lot of the day. It was nice and very relaxing. There are games you can borrow and play and I also got to read which was lovely. They bring drinks down there which can’t be beat. And there are gorgeous ocean views from the pool. If you are a beach person, there is not a lot of area to sit out and enjoy the beach. The beach is kind of rocky though there are stretches of sand. This is why the Island has such great snorkeling though. We did walk the beach on a few occasions.

Service. Every single person was gracious and kind and so helpful. The service is next level. And they are somehow all amazing singers. They need to get on American Idol.

Getting to and from the island. They arrange it all. We took a short flight in a very small plane and the views were gorgeous.

Rain. We went in February, which was the rainy season. I was nervous about this but it was a nonissue. while it rained on most days, the rain was generally short bursts. We never felt like the rain interfered with our day or plans. Even on one day when it rained for a few hours it was nice to look out and watch the rain from our rooms.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sanfran21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christopher Southwick, Owner at Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2023

Bula sanfran21,
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Royal Davui with us. We are thrilled to hear that you found our resort to be the perfect private island getaway for couples looking to disconnect and relax.
We are delighted to hear that you had a great time snorkeling, kayaking, and relaxing by the pool. We also appreciate your feedback about the beach. The spell of westerly winds recently pushed the sand around the island, however I can report that it is already making it's way back to it's normal position in front of the pool.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Royal Davui in the future for another wonderful private island getaway.
Vinaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2023

This place is something else! I have so much to say about this stunning resort and the Fijian people. We spent 7 incredible days on the island and I cried when I left because I made so many lifelong friends with the staff! We stumbled upon Royal Davui on Luxury Escapes (it was cheaper to book direct though)- we'd never heard of it. The key features for us were "adults only", "plunge pool villas" and "only 16 villas on the island". We also loved that it was down south away from the clusters of resorts around Nadi and the Coral Coast. The food is magnificent and included in the price- it's so clean and full of flavour. We don't like noise on our relaxing holidays so this place just seemed perfect for us. I had no idea we would be walking into so much magic. We will 1000% percent be back and we wouldn't even entertain the idea of staying anywhere else in Fiji.

Here are my tips:

ACTIVITIES
Note that if you snorkel, kayak or do anything unguided, the cost is included, however guided activities are an additional cost, but SO WORTH IT! I would recommend getting all the water activities done early in your stay in case the weather turns bad. The snorkelling around the island itself is so beautiful- baby black tip reef sharks included. The jetski tour to the outer reef for snorkelling is NEXT LEVEL! So stunning. We were so amazed and found it far more impressive than both the inner and outer reef snorkelling at Great Barrier Reef. No shark sightings, so I was happy. The sand cay trip is equally as wonderful. They drop you out there with a picnic for a couple hours and the snorkelling is stunning. We saw a very playful family of Nemos and a magnificent eagle ray. The sunset cruise is magical. Also, you must do the night snorkelling! It's at the reef by the resort so you're not heading out anywhere scary- nice and close to shore. There's something different on every night so all the guests (max 32) meet at the bar, drink cocktails and partipate in whatever is happening- crab racing, Fijian serenading, and the best one, kava drinking!

ALCOHOL
It's an island. It's Fiji. The booze is expensive. The cocktails at the bar are delicious and fairly priced but they are not strong at all so if you're American, be prepared- there is no such thing as free pouring. I preferred to drink from the wine list. Liquor in the mini bar is also expensive- champagne is crazy priced. We brought 2 bottles of champagne with us duty free but we should have taken liquor. You are limited with weight on the flight transfer from Nadi so it's hard to bring a couple bottles unless you pack light. Or you can take the ground transfer with no luggage limit but you're looking at 3.5-4 hours on the road (I think).

FOOD
Again...food is SENSATIONAL!!!!! You choose from the lunch and dinner menu each morning. I love this because it prevents waste. You can dine in your room or at the restaurant.

VILLAS
Villas are unbelievably secluded and have the most breathtaking views and so much space. We stayed in the sunset plunge villa no. 5. We couldn't see or hear our neighbours from any point in the villa. The reef below is so clear from the balcony.

MOZZIES
Take your bug spray! They treat the island with repellant which is a huge help but if you're anything like me, the mozzies will find you, so just take your spray and you'll be fine.

STAFF
Oh the staff!!! I cannot speak highly enough about these people- Pau, David, Veresa, Sake, La, Jale, Mess, Api, Bulou, Jimmy, all the housekeeping staff and all the wonderful people working behind the scenes. These beautiful humans are so accommodating, so polite, so caring, so thoughtful, so DAMN WONDERFUL!!! They are by far, what made this trip perfection for us. Many of them have never left Fiji. They live in small villages with none of the mod cons we take for granted. They work so hard. They speak so highly of their resort and their employers. They never complain. They go above and beyond every, single time and they SMILE ALL THE TIME!!! Take your time to get toknow them personally- don't be shy.

VILLAGE VISIT
If you have the time, you can ask the resort to set up a village visit to Naceva on Beqa Island. 80% of the staff are from this village and they do not get regular visits from tourists so please take the time to go and experience how they live, drink kava with them and see first hand what they need for their people, their village, their schools and their church and you can contribute if you choose either by cash donation or purchasing handicrafts. You will never feel so welcome!

KAVA
You are better off buying direct from a village if you can, rather than the packaged stuff. Get your kava mixing bowl, ladle and drinking bowls from the handicraft stores in the villages or on the mainland. If you leave it to the airport like we did, you'll be paying crazy prices. If you drive back to Nadi after your stay, you can stop at the handicraft stalls along the way. Alternatively the resort offers day trips to Suva.

STAY AT ROYAL DAVUI! You will NOT regret it!!

Room tip: We loved the sunset plunge villa number 5 but I really don't think you can go wrong with any of the 16 villas.
Date of stay: March 2023
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gmkmorrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christopher Southwick, Owner at Royal Davui Island Resort - Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2023

Bula Vinaka gmkmorrison,
Thank you for taking the time to share your incredible experience at Royal Davui! It's heartwarming to hear that you had such a wonderful time on the island and made lifelong friends with the staff.
We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to Royal Davui in the future!
Vinaka

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews