We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
21
28
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
28
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reutlingen bedding noise wifi reception breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018

We stayed here for 5 days as there was a conference in Reutlingen. It’s in a quiet suburban location. Well appointed rooms that were spotless with very comfortable beds. Breakfast was fantastic lots of variety which included cereal, cheeses, meat, eggs, fresh fruit and different types of bread. Of an early evening we would sit downstairs in the bar area and have a glass of local wine which was very nice. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They referred us to local Swabian restaurants to try. WiFi was excellent. There was a shopping centre across the main road with a supermarket and good bakery. Just outside the shopping centre is a small van selling rotisserie chickens and hot chips. Half a chicken for 4 euro a great bargain. The hotel has also a range of light meals on offer.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Teresa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

My first impression was very positiv and stayed during all stay. The stuff very friendly and helpful; nice breakfast, a nice room, good solution for the lights - for reading a book in the bed, everything clean,.. just everything was very ok.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vilmed2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

hotel is in a nice quiet living area, no noise, green gardens around, rooms a sufficient in size, modernized few years ago, modern bathroom, comfortable bedding, mini bar, a unbelievable wide chioce on breakfast buffet, delicious, 5 star not 3 star, uncluding salmon, white sausages, all types of cold cuts, ham eggs any style.
In evening there is a relaxing bar with nice and affordable drinks and wines. Reception persons very friendly and helpful, you may feel this hotel is run by a family.
I offer my highest possible rating for this and I wish all hotels (of which I am staying 100 nights per year) could be like this.
Vielen Dank Familie Engelhardt

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eckardt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

This is my third visit to this hotel and as always very efficient and clean. The staff very friendly at check in as well as at check out. The breakfast staff very friendly and efficient. Rooms are perfect even has A/C which was very much needed during the night I stayed. The internet very fast and free. parking is plenty and free. Overall a perfect hotel in a quiet neighborhood.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chanparmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

+
10-12 minutes drive from/to Metzingen Outlet city. we gotFree parking and free wifi
Breakfast is good, with nice varity. Room is very clean, and the neighborhood is quiet in the evening.

-
There wer no ACs in the room, only heating. We didn't have an issue because the weather was ok, but in summer this would be something to look for!

Room Tip: get a room overlooking the garden
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank se7s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews