We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifull, big and cosy house”
other travellers have booked this property
Nice view of the Villa no neighbours in the woods and 5 m across the golf course in the woods
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nice view of the Villa no neighbours in the woods and 5 m across the golf course in the woods
table tennis in the garage , badmington set , hometrainer , plenty of space to put your bikes ,boots
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Nice view of the Villa no neighbours in the woods and 5 m across the golf course in the woods
table tennis in the garage , badmington set , hometrainer , plenty of space to put your bikes ,boots
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Barvaux, Durbuy, Luxembourg Province, The Ardennes, Wallonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
khuysman
Brakel, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautifull, big and cosy house”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The house is perfect located, in a dead-end street, verry quit and calm. On the terrace you have an incredible view. The kitchen has everything, also the living-room. the jaccuzi was verry good. the rooms big, good beds. We had a verry good stay. We were with 7 and 2 children and there was plenty of space. the house is a recommended

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nee.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2018
Het stuk vanuit fabriek was niet volledig naar mij toegestuurd , ik kon dit niet weten en vernam dit van de technieker . Ik heb onmiddellijk het kleine stuk dat niet mee verstuurd was , pas vrijdag gekregen. Ik had expres ups gevraagd maar ze hebben zich vergist . Ik vind hier helemaal niets uit , ik kan mijn woorden staven met bewijs dat fabricant zich vergist heeft . Ik loop hiermee ook stress . Ik vind het alles behalve dan een rating te geven van 2 wanneer ik hemel en aarde heb verzet om het in orde te brengen. Er is helemaal geen bed kapot . Ik heb vandaag het huis tip top in orde gebracht voor de nieuwe huurders . Van zodra ik het stuk vrijdag ontvangen had , ben ik in de wagen gesprongen en omwille van de werken was ik er niet geraakt om 15 h . Ik had sms ook niet gezien gezien ik met de wagen aan het rijden was. Omdat ik door de werken in het verkeet vast zat , ben ik opzij gegaan en zag ik dat er een sms verzonden was . Veiligheidshalve , had de concierge al de sluitel onder de mat gezet. Ik zie niet wat daar verkeerd aan is . Jullie stonden niet in de kou , konden onmiddellijk binnen .
Ik moet gewoon zeggen dat ik heel ontgoocheld ben dat er helemaal geen respect meer is en dat ik dan zo'n beoordeling krijg , die mijn rating naar beneden doet ten onrechte. groeten
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrice G
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fraselle...
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido S
Rosmalen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
Thank you Guido and hope to see you back soon . Chantal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing