We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surprisingly child friendly”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 7 four seasons

Handmade kitchen with all mod cons.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Handmade kitchen with all mod cons.
Perfect for weddings, anniversaries and romantic breaks Plump pillows and duvets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Handmade kitchen with all mod cons.
Perfect for weddings, anniversaries and romantic breaks
Plump pillows and duvets
Double ended bath with exquisite tap fittings
En-suite shower room, rain head shower.
Spacious well furnished bedrooms, with TV/DVD in each room.
Sumptuous bed linen
Kingsize Tempur beds for a great nights sleep
Balcony doors open out to stunning views across St Ives Bay
Amazing sea views,overlooking the park.
Spacious luxurious bedroom with a touch of glamour for very special occassions
Large table seats 10, great for family gatherings
Handmade kitchin
Comfy Tetrad large sofa.
Top of the range kitchen equipment, to put a smile on any chef's face. Nespresso coffee machine
Spacious Kitchen with marble top island.
View form the kitchen over the park towards the sea.
Smart Tv & 3D to coneect your devices.
Large lounge diner
Library and hot desk for your use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Carbis Bay, St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Walks777
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Surprisingly child friendly”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We have just returned from a fab weekend in this apartment. A very spacious apartment stylishly decorated.
We are a family of 4 and we had plenty of space.
Great views out to sea and 10 minutes from St Ives town.
We used the guest memberships for the Harbour Hotel to go swimming!!
We will be back ;-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
So glad you all enjoyed your stay . Thank you so much for staying with us .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paul b
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“high end appartment, expensively furnished, spacious and immaculate.”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Having struggled to find a single bed self catering apartment in St Ives we chose 7 four seasons for its close proximity and available parking. The apartment is built into the loft space with the large floor area cramped by the inward slopping walls, necessity for velux windows in one of the two double bedrooms, and restriction of the excellent view of the sea. Placing furniture in these 'dorma' style rooms is always difficult and I was frustrated by having to bend double to get round the bed, approach one end of the huge circular sofa, or open the shutters to the windows. The kitchen is fantastically well stocked and has a table and place settings for ten people. Beautiful very modern styling and immaculately clean, just not cosy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KayB284
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superbly appointed and luxury apartment with beautiful sea views”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spent 3 days at the beautiful four seasons apartment. It was decorated to an extremely high standard and fitted out with everything you could ever wish for from a holiday letting. The apartment was extremely quiet even though it was on the main road in to St Ives and was very comfortable. The parking was good, being directly outside the block. The location is ideal for Carbis bay, a 10-15 minute downhill walk to the beach and coastal path. There is a bus stop a couple of minutes away where there are regular buses in and out of St Ives. It was an ideal base for St Ives and the West of Cornwall. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the apartment and Cornish Luxury Holidays to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy W
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, close to beach and easy walking distance to st Ives. Excellent local bars and restaurants. Apartment is really clean and well equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan M
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Wonderful, modern penthouse within easy reach of st Ives .
10 minute walk downhill to lovely clean beach at Carbis Bay with a nice pathway to take you to St Ives in about half an hour with some beautiful views along the way .
The apartment has everything you could wish for and is really stunning .
The owners are really helpful and even posted onto me my wallet after I had left it behind .
We will definitely return .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing