We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
46
23
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
23
10
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2015

I chose this place casually during a winter business trip because out of the main season it has really good price, I paid nearly nothing to stay here for one night. The place is awesome, there are small houses positioned among olive trees, climbing the hill upside there is a central house where the check-in/out is realized and next to which there is also a beautiful swimming pool.
Regarding the comfort in the houses, it´s worse, they are rather simple, my bed wasn´t comfy at all. Where I see a problem is that these houses are not very good soundproof and insulated. Neither the Wi-Fi was very fast, but it´s true to say that in the central house on breakfast the signal was stronger.
The residence as a whole looks to be quite safe, including the parking. When you are here don´t miss the internal restaurant which really worths visiting.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

we stayed 3 nights and a pity that there were no restaurants in the immediate vicinity or on the premises but this is strictly a bed and breakfast place. Nicely managed, modern accents and we had a suite with a partial garden view. The pool is very nice, quite small, in a well-manicured garden. It's a 3km drive into Corato center for restaurants and action. A very lovely town indeed with narrow alleyways in the middle.

Room tip: rooms are at one level but opt for a garden view, not at the back which is where we were
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alec s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

We booked a quad room here as a stop off on our return to Abruzzo from Puglia. We could not have been more pleased; the room was large, more like a mini suite, it was immaculate & very well finished, as good as some 4* hotels we've stayed in. The infinity pool & gardens were beautiful, the receptionist/manager could not have been more welcoming & helpful and the breakfast was excellent. The wifi was free & available in the rooms, by the pool & in the reception area. Checkout was at 11am but they were more than happy for us to check out of the room & stay by the pool until we wanted to leave, our boys loved the extra time by the pool. We went into Corato for dinner in the evening, only a 10 min drive away.we would fully recommend this residence & could happily have spent a lot longer there.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle_and_Dougie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

Friendly reception by mother&daughter - relaxing atmosphere in the garden with olive trees - and at the beautiful pool - reasonable price for our 2-room suite - good spot for excursions to trani, bari, castel del monte.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ernst49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews