We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
155
128
30
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
128
30
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool bungalowthe penthousecolorful hotelbright lightssun loungersone of a kindfirst glancegreat designbusiness or pleasurecentral athensstandard roomgreat breakfastbreakfast buffet isshops and restaurantshotel is locatedbusiness tripomelette
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

It was a short business trip, I have found the service very good. Good location, green spots, polite staff, affordable rates. a good place to stay while you're on a business trip in Athens north side.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Octavian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotels, General Manager at Semiramis, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Octavian D,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Please feel free to contact me directly if you need any assistance.

Kind Regards,
Filippos Zampelis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this wonderful hotel for the weekend. The great service started at our check in with the smiling faces and the helpfull people. Our room was quite spacious, very clean and had a lovely balcony full of green and nice view. All the team was polite and helpful and we did appreciated. The bar had a great dj playing nice music and the bartenders were really professionals. The breakfast was not rich buffet or 5 * standard but was tasty.
The only thing that is missing and I would like to have in my room is a coffee machine. It feels great having a coffee while in pj's. Overall was a great experience and will come back.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Olga T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotels, Manager at Semiramis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Olga T,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Filippos Zampelis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

This hotel is situated across from a small park and sits on a corner lot. My room looked out over the swimming pool and back gardens of surrounding houses. Needless to say that it was quiet. Moreover, the blinds are thick enough to keep the light out which is excellent for a good night sleep. The bed and bed linnen are of excellent quality and spotless.
The bathroom is big enough with a nice walk in shower.
The breakfast buffet is of good quality and offers enough selection. It is possible to order specific coffees from the barista, which is a plus in my opinion.
Staff is welcoming and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenaipas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotels, General Manager at Semiramis, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear jenaipas,

Thank you so much for sharing your great review about Semiramis hotel on Trip Advisor!

I will definitely pass your comment to my team about our associates, as it is something that will
motivate them to continue with the same attitude.

We look forward to welcome you again to our hotel!

Kind regards,
Filippos Zampelis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Excellent location in one of Athens nicest suburbs. The hotel has a pool and a gym and serves food made in the premises
Excellent friendly and professional staff fully available.
Rooms are not large but are bright with large windows and lots of natural light

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back for a quieter room
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MA3737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotels, General Manager at Semiramis, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear MA3737,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel!

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon at Semiramis!

Sincerely,
Filippos Zampelis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

A little bit of quirk and a burst of color, Semiramis is a refreshing break from the norm to seasoned travelers. The staff are extremely helpful, available to offer water on heat wave days and eager to explain the various quirks. The gym is well equipped , watch out for the ceiling height when doing pull-ups. Overall the funky colors start to fade and gray at the corners which slightly dates the hotel , but cleanliness and cool designs shine through

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Suitecaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YesHotels, General Manager at Semiramis, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Suitecaser,

Thank you so much for sharing your review about our hotel!

I will definitely pass your comment to my team about our staff as it is something that will
motivate them to continue with the same attitude.

We look forward to welcome you again at Semiramis hotel!

Sincerely,
Filippos Zampelis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews