We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It fTelt like coming home to revisit Villa Belle...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View of Villa
Villa and part front Inside garden Living/Dining area Unit 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Front View of Villa
Villa and part front Inside garden
Living/Dining area Unit 1
Living/Dining area Unit 2
2nd Bedroom -twin beds -Unit 1
Bedroom with two twin beds - Unit 2
Main Bedroom with queen sized bed -Unit 1
View of Dining/Kirchen area -Unit 2
View of Dining/Living area -Unit 1
Living/Dining Area -Unit 1
Side View of Garden
Front View of Garden
Front view of Garden
Side view of Garden
Front view of Garden
Side view of garden
Flower on garden fence
Side view of Apartment
Outside Apartment
Main bedroom Unit 2
Another view of Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Crown Point, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
cherylcF4...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“It fTelt like coming home to revisit Villa Belle Fleur”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This vacation spot is amazing. This is a wonderful family friendly apartment close in on beautiful Pigeon Point and Swallows beaches. It is within walking distance of many eating spots, night clubs and a five minute drive from the airport. The owner Diane is just a joy to work with who kept us abreast of events and looked out for us throughout our visit! I have told all my family and friends and will definitely return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Cheryl, thanks for your kind comments.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Belle Fleur.
We work very hard to make our guests feel at home and your comments are encouraging.
We look forward to welcoming you back and sharing our warm hospitality. See you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lcsb2017
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
2 reviews
“Relaxing island getaway”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I spent six nights at VillaBelleFleur and enjoyed my stay so much, I am planning a longer stay next year. Perfect. Near the airport, quiet and safe, beaches and eating places are close by. The apartments are comfortable and there is a lovely garden where you can relax, on those days when you're not at the beach or touring the island. Loved it!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your visit next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hethir
Princeton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

VillaBelleFleur has all of the amenities and more of home. Diane is really accommodating and made us feel very comfortable and at ease from the moment we met her. She really does everything possible to ensure your stay in Tobago is the best. The beds were super comfortable and our whole experience was just wonderful. The location is close walking distance to airport, beaches and all amenities. I would definitely go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Diane was always available for questions.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Looking foreard to seeing you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great, just what we needed, everthing.”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This place has almost everything you would have at home to keep life easy. The apartment has a full kitchen that makes it very easy to cook and not having to go out for every meal. The beach is a short drive and bars, food and entertainment is in walking distance. The owner was very attentive to make sure we were comfortable. Our week spent there was great and it covered all of our needs.
I felt very safe and comfortable staying here.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2016
We are pleased that you were comfortable, safe and satisifed with your stay and the facilities at VillaBelleFleur. We look forward to seeing you all next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin J
1 review
“Island Oasis in the Pulse of the Action”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I stayed at VillaBelleFleur with three friends shortly after visiting Trinidad for the carnival activities and it was a delight. The villa is located a short 5 mins walk from the epicenter of nightlife, retail and dining in Bon Accord, but is still secluded enough to provide a tranquil Oasis perfect for rest and relaxation. The owner was extremely accommodating and very responsive through out the visit. The villa is fully stocked with all of the amenities that you would expect in a home. The pictures are accurate - it is a beautiful piece of real estate. It was truly the perfect end to a hectic and exciting vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing