We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
287
87
30
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
87
30
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hirafu gondola private onsen private family hotel room is hotel shuttle bus hotel makes regular shuttle concierge team recycling bins resort view late check hotel staff wonderful hotel mountain view enjoyable stay speak good english modern design
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 4D/3N and the room was exactly how it looked on the website. It came with full kitchnette amenities and washer cum dryer.Staff responded within 5 mintues of phone requests. The private onsen was great as well. Buffet breakfast was simple international and Japanese fare, but delicious and ample. Dinner was good too,though the choices were not many and rather fancy to have for every evening. It would have been nice to have some simple dishes like ramen and sushi and even pasta as many places were not open during this season.
But we would come back to this hotel if we were to visit Niseko again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank RIN06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michiko T, Hotel Manager at Ki Niseko, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear RIN06,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us.

I am very glad to know you enjoyed your stay and our service.

We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Niseko.

Kind Regards,

Michiko Tamoto
Hotel Manager
Ki Niseko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

We stayed at Ki Niseko for our honeymoon. The staff were so welcoming, the room was beautiful and we also enjoyed the private onsen and had dinner at the restaurant. We .highly recommend this hotel, we had such a great time

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Talia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michiko T, Hotel Manager at Ki Niseko, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Talia,

Thank you very much for choosing Ki Niseko on your special occasion.

I am delighted to know you enjoyed your stay.

Congratulations on your marriage and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Michiko Tamoto
Hotel Manager
Ki Niseko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

I recently stayed at Ki for 8 days during August. I enjoyed very much the piano, guitar performances in the afternoon in the lobby. Staff is always friendly. Golfing is great nearby. Outdoor onsen is enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michiko T, Hotel Manager at Ki Niseko, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear John,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us.

I am glad to know you enjoyed the stay, especially the live music in the lobby.

We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Michiko Tamoto
Hotel Manager
Ki Niseko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Stayed here 2 nights on the 3rd and 4th day of our stay in Hokkaido. I should say, we made a very good choice for accommodation. Staff were so very helpful. All of them. We stayed in the 2-bedroom apartment with resort view with full amenities! We cooked for dinner, laundered our clothes since we travel light and had great time. Supermarket was not far to get supplies. We did not go for skiing, instead we snowshoed. Breakfast was great although not very many choices. Must stay here for your next skiing trip.

Room Tip: Either resort view or mount yotei view - both are excellent
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ruyati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michiko T, Hotel Manager at Ki Niseko, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Ruyati,

Thank you very much for staying with us in spring.

I am delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our service.
Also, thank you for sharing the photos of your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Niseko.

Kind Regards,

Michiko Tamoto
Hotel Manager
Ki Niseko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

We have two adults and two kids with age 7 and 10. We stayed at 1-bedroom with mountain Yotei view. The view is stunning. For the room, they can set two beds in the living room so that the kids can sleep on. However, one bed is only with thin mattress and it’s a little bit hard to sleep. The staff are all very informative and helpful. The kitchen are well-equipped. You can ask for oil, pepper and salt if you want to cook. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants good service.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank evalP2867MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michiko T, Hotel Manager at Ki Niseko, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear evalP2867MM,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us.

I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay with your family, and the view from your room.
Also, thank you for sharing the nice photo of Mt. Yotei from your room.

We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Michiko Tamoto
Hotel Manager
Ki Niseko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews