We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing!

DJ is the absolute best and I would recommend him to anybody! We had quite large groups as we were... read more

Reviewed 3 July 2019
becvee213
,
Melbourne, Australia
Great times with Dj bali tour!

Could not recommend DJ enough ! He is a great help in organising everything you would like to do... read more

Reviewed 2 July 2019
Taylah T
Read all 38 reviews
  
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
38
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

DJ Bali Tours is an amazing group to deal with. They have amazing care for all customers and will give you the best prices around. They have also been on all the tours so can give you full details of the fun and interesting tours they have to offer. The people working for this company are truly amazing. They will also come along with you (if you request) to make your experience that much better! DJ Bali tours are they only group we use and we have been going to Bali regularly for the past 7 years. They are like family. I would 150% recommend them to anyone and everyone wanting to fully experience everything Bali has to offer.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Ellie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

DJ is the greatest guide he always gets best prices he can, honestly the guy has become a great friend and we actually ended up doing quite a few different activities as mates on at least 3 different visits. So down to earth and a joy to have around, I mean the guy got up at 2am to climb a volcano with myself and girlfriend at the time. Miss you buddy, will see you next visit.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Conrad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

visited some of the most amazingly beautiful destinations with DJ. helped to cater for all of our tourist locations from waterfalls to adventure parks ! best bali experience all thanks to you, DJ !

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank chelseavrandall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

DJ is a great tour guide / driver. Always goes above and beyond to help you, nothing is too much trouble. Have been to Bali 3 times and used DJ each time, and will continue to use his services when we go back!
Thanks DJ!!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Heidi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Dj was an awesome tour guide, very friendly and easy to get along with. Never been to Bali before and I had a great experience wih loving family and friends. Dj always finds the best prices and always gives you options to choose from, so you will never run out of things to do! :)

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank abigailfavara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews