We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
22
11
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
11
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing view dades valley the owner terrace dinner
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Our stay was worth it. Having to see the countless stars at night in the terrace was just exhilarating. It was almost quiet at night, and all you could hear is the lovely sound of nature--insects and the water streaming. It is a good place to unwind and detach from the world. Wifi only works in the reception area and dining area tho :)

Room tip: beware of the insects :p
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjliahonaburgos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Was there only for one night. I think we were the only guests there. The rooms were clean and nice but they didn't have toilet paper. They served us dinner and the food was good and tasty. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

We stayed here in April 2017 for one night to do a hike into the 'finger mountains' (very interesting place to adventure). We liked it so much we returned 3 days later after a trip to the desert and did a 5 hour trek up the dry gorge to the top of the valley. Really beautiful.

The manager and all the staff were really friendly and the food was great. True Moroccan cuisine with some local Berber music played afterwards.

The main room is large and spacious and beautifully decorated and all the rooms we saw had great views.

We may return here again given the hospitality we were shown and the fantastic location in the gorge.

Thanks guys! Hope to see you again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Loved this place. Very friendly and helpful people. And the view!!!! So amazing. We walked from the hotel for 2 hours through incredible location. A short drive to the main gorge. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

The staff the hotel were so friendly and helpfull thank you. During our whole stay in morocco this was the nicest dinner and breakfast we had. Rooms are clean and the location is good. Thank you we will visit you agin.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Marcel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews