We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Connect Hotel Kista
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$190
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Stay Xtra(Kista)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$89
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bergendal(Sollentuna)
US$208
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
50
79
47
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
79
47
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean and modern hotelairport coachesbusiness travelparking garagebusiness arearecommend this hotelclose proximityt banakista galleriaminutes walk awaycomfortable stayperfect stayother guestswithin walking distancefirst floorhotel is locatedbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Nice little hotel ideally located for local business meetings in Kista. My room was a decent size and perfectly adequate if quite basic. Receptionist very friendly and helpful.

Be aware some rooms do not have a window. I saw this on the website before booking and fortunately I was not in a windowless room but heard another customer complaining bitterly about this.

There is a gym on the first floor which looks a bit odd at first sight as it is in the middle of the corridor and surrounded by glass so you can see straight in. It is basically a large glass box with gym equipment in it. There are also bedrooms situated on the same floor and alongside the dining area so in the morning I saw some guests literally open their room door and step out into the room where people were eating breakfast which I thought was quite strange.

There is a limited bar service selling basic snacks and sandwiches and there are cafes and restaurants close by.

This hotel is perfectly fine for 1 or 2 nights stay if you have business in the area and are not looking for top of the range facilities. I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NorthBank_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon again!
Best regards
Sevasti Rikoudi
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

The room does have the minimum you need for a comfortable stay. I would have preferred some more international TV channels, and some coffee or tea to be prepared by myself in room, but they are more suggestions for improvement. Breakfast was good but not offering that variety of food. Dinner was good as well. I suggest the hotel mainly for its good position in the city and for business travel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Danilo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards
Sevasti Rikoudi
Hotel Manager
Connect Hotel Kista

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

The Connect Hotel is well situated in Kista, being walking distance from the train station and also the central bus stop. The Kista Galleria is just 10 minutes walk away and well worth a visit.

This is a lovely clean hotel with friendly staff and good facilities. The only thing to be aware of is that the very smallest and cheapest rooms are tiny and do not have any windows. In fairness, the web site mentions this when booking, but after a week it gets a bit claustrophobic.

The breakfast was great with plenty of variety of food.

The reception/bar area is nice and we managed a good hour or so I am evening having a drink.

This is fairly basic hotel, but great for a few nights if visiting nearby companies.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jerry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon again!
Best regards
Sevasti Rikoudi
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Stayed here for business , ideal for that as in the centre of Kista commercial area - claen , basic hotel , rooms are small , no tea and coffee facilities in room - not the place to be if you want a busy night life or to visit the centre of stockholm

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulM16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon again when you need a room in the area of Kista!

Best regards
Sevasti Rikoudi
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Very clean and neat hotel, walking distance from Kista business area and Kista Galleria.

Helpful, polite staff in reception.

Good breakfast.

Visited twice now, quite small rooms but very clean and nice.

Over all excellent value for money, will definetely use in the future too.


Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank JMK_ohoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon again!
Best regards
Sevasti Rikoudi
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews