We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
dbfbxhd

Family outings

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Mar 2021via mobile
The hotel lobby design is very luxurious, in line with the five-star standard. When I arrived at the front desk, my sister also upgraded the room to a deluxe sea view room. The landscape is good, the facilities are also great, in short, it is a very good check-in experience.
Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
高级双标
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
2.3 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
Free Wifi
Free parking
双标
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
1.0 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
Free Wifi
Free parking
Guest room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
11.3 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
Free Wifi
Free parking
酒店双标房
    9.8 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
    Beachfront
    • Lol.travel
    • Vio.com
    • ZenHotels.com
    0.7 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
    20201124115309
      10.6 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
      Exterior
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • Hilton
      • Booking.com
      25.3 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      • Trip.com
      • Agoda.com
      • Vio.com
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Hotels.com
      • ZenHotels.com
        $91
      • Booking.com
      24.6 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
      View more hotels in Wenchang
      Reviews (6,420)
      Filter reviews
      6,422 results
      Traveller rating
      6,403
      15
      2
      1
      1
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      6,403
      15
      2
      1
      1
      See what travellers are saying:
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      4 - 9 of 6,422 reviews
      Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

      The hotel lobby has a good style, the reception staff is warm and considerate, and the welcome fruit was given to the hotel. The facilities in the room are up to 5 star standard. All in all, it is very good.

      Date of stay: March 2021
      Trip type: Travelled with friends
      Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
      Thank gdvxuud
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 15 March 2021 via mobile

      This is a trip with my family. The lobby is very elegant, the reception desk is very thoughtful and the room was upgraded to a sea view room for free, the breakfast is very rich, and the facilities and equipment are excellent, which meet the standard of five stars and get good reviews from five points.

      Date of stay: March 2021
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
      Thank dfjnvv
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

      It was a very pleasant business trip. The reception desk provided excellent service and arranged a room with sea view. The breakfast in the restaurant was full of varieties I would recommend this hotel if some friends are coming

      Date of stay: March 2021
      Trip type: Travelled on business
      Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
      Thank gxhjdjs
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

      The hotel environment is very good, the scenery is beautiful, the breakfast is very rich, the breakfast is self-service, the service is very warm, the room is very comfortable, can see the sea, the sea is very beautiful, thumb up!

      Date of stay: January 2021
      Trip type: Travelled with family
      Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
      Thank Hjzjsjaj
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 12 January 2021 via mobile

      All the way from the north to the south, I chose Wenchang Wyndham Supreme Grand Hotel. Your cold environment and facilities are still very good. If you have the chance, you will come here next time Great.

      Date of stay: January 2021
      Trip type: Travelled solo
      Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
      Thank nsbzhksj123
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews