We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ldhdvhd

In feeling

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Mar 2021via mobile
The hotel lobby has a good style, the reception staff is warm and considerate, and the welcome fruit was given to the hotel. The facilities in the room are up to 5 star standard. All in all, it is very good.
Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$120
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $120
  • Vio.com
    $113
  • Priceline
    $119
11.3 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
Free Wifi
Free parking
双标
$34
Fully refundable
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Vio.com
    $34
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
1.0 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
Free Wifi
Free parking
高级双标
$115
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $117
  • Trip.com
    $76
  • Priceline
    $90
2.3 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$137
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $137
  • Priceline
    $137
  • Hotels.com
    $137
25.3 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
Free Wifi
Free parking
$32
Fully refundable
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Vio.com
    $32
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
阳光明媚
$165
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Vio.com
    $165
$30
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
    0.8 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
    $129
    Earn Trip Coins after your stay
    • Vio.com
      $129
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    $37
    Fully refundable
    Earn Trip Coins after your stay
    • Vio.com
      $37
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Agoda.com
    Hotel Exterior
    $99
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Expedia.com
      $99
    • Trip.com
      $94
    • Hotels.com
      $99
    24.6 km from Wyndham Grand Plaza Royale Wenchang
    View more hotels in Wenchang
    Reviews (6,520)
    Filter reviews
    6,520 results
    Traveller rating
    6,500
    16
    2
    1
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    6,500
    16
    2
    1
    1
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    5 - 10 of 6,520 reviews
    Reviewed 15 March 2021 via mobile

    This is a trip with my family. The lobby is very elegant, the reception desk is very thoughtful and the room was upgraded to a sea view room for free, the breakfast is very rich, and the facilities and equipment are excellent, which meet the standard of five stars and get good reviews from five points.

    Date of stay: March 2021
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
    Thank dfjnvv
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

    It was a very pleasant business trip. The reception desk provided excellent service and arranged a room with sea view. The breakfast in the restaurant was full of varieties I would recommend this hotel if some friends are coming

    Date of stay: March 2021
    Trip type: Travelled on business
    Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
    Thank gxhjdjs
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

    The hotel environment is very good, the scenery is beautiful, the breakfast is very rich, the breakfast is self-service, the service is very warm, the room is very comfortable, can see the sea, the sea is very beautiful, thumb up!

    Date of stay: January 2021
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
    Thank Hjzjsjaj
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 12 January 2021 via mobile

    All the way from the north to the south, I chose Wenchang Wyndham Supreme Grand Hotel. Your cold environment and facilities are still very good. If you have the chance, you will come here next time Great.

    Date of stay: January 2021
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    Review collected in partnership with 单个酒店
    Thank nsbzhksj123
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 22 October 2020 via mobile

    Good facilities but pretty terrible Beach. Lots of amenities still down due to COVID and expected but what brings my rating down is the housekeeping who repeatedly knocks on our door when we have ‘do not disturb’ turned on... and when we spoke she says she knows but heard voices in the room so still wanted to check... what?!...

    Date of stay: October 2020
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    3  Thank Jsy1984
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews