We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had an awesome time! Great location, nice, clean...”
other travellers have booked this property
Condo Units for RENT
3bedroom
2bedroom
1bedroom
studio units
cooking is allowed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condo Units for RENT
3bedroom
2bedroom
1bedroom
studio units
cooking is allowed
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE excludes guest fee 411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
67 reviews
Condo Units for RENT
3bedroom
2bedroom
1bedroom
studio units
cooking is allowed
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE excludes guest fee
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATEexludes guest fee
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guestfee
511 MIRANDA A
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE excludes guest fee
511 MIRANDA A
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
511 MIRANDA A
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
511 MIRANDA A
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
unit g07 carola a
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g07 carola a
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g07 carola a
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g07 carola a
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g05 myna b
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g05 myna b
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g05 myna b
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit 508 carola b
1 bedroom w/ balcony
max. seven persons
$125/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit 508 carola b
1 bedroom w/ balcony
max. seven persons
$125/night
RATE excludes guest fee
studio unit
1full size bed and 1double deck
$110/night
RATE excludes guest fee
studio unit
1full size bed and 1double deck
$110/night
RATE excludes guest fee
studio unit 512 jacana b
1full size bed and 1double deck
$110/night
RATE excludes guest fee
studio unit 512 jacana b
1full size bed and 1double deck
$110/night
RATE excludes guest fee
Payment of Guest Fee is required for ALL guests as Pico De Loro is a membership club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nasugbu, Batangas Province, Calabarzon Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rainier10...
Bergenfield, NJ
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Had an awesome time! Great location, nice, clean, well maintained condo for a good price!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Enjoyed our vacation so much in our stay at a 2 bedroom condo. The resort is beautiful, location is amazing. If you love to see nature especially if you wanna combine beaches and mountains, this is the place to go.
The condo is well maintained for a very reasonable price. The owner is very easy to work with. Had no complaints whatsoever. As everything went smooth in our vacation. Well definitely come back and use the same condos again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you again soon. Thanks a lot!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joannaRN
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place and friendly staffs!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our Pico de Loro trip is like an adventure for us. We didnt know the location, we just followed the instructions of Miss Jean. It was the shortest and fastest way to reach Pico but we are so nervous that we will pass by a zigzag road. It is a steep mountain climb route but you will enjoy and love the scenic view of the Patungan cove. We had stop over there to take pictures.

The room is spacious and clean, good for extended family like us. The room is fully furnished with tv, microwave, stove, kitchen utensils, sofa, clean beddings and blankets. Miss Jean informed us ahead to bring water for drinking, towels and toiletries.

The beach club and country club is very nice. The beach sand is not as white like Boracay but it is very fine. Our little princess enjoyed playing in the sand. The staffs are very accomodating and friendly.

Our family enjoyed our short stay in Pico. We appreciate the kindness of Miss Jean, she is very nice inside and out. We will definitely recommend your unit to our friends and come back on our next vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2014
Thank you for taking time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us. We are pleased to hear about your enjoyable experience. We hope to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benita_Jo...
Manila, Philippines
1 review
“Great Place to stay..”
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The place was clean..loved the bathrooms though the bathroom on the 2nd floor doesn't have a heater. There are enough beds for a large family likes us.. we really enjoyed staying on this loft type unit. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.. A piece of advice, please have someone clean up the front of the porch because there a lot of cigarette butts on the grass. And it would be nice if there is a clothesline were we can hang the wet clothes since we cannot hang it on banister or railings.. We have dificulty cooking on the stove since it is electric it takes a while to cook but i know gas are not allowed on most condos so thats a bummer..

Pico de Loro is a great place to take your family for a quiet and relaxing bonding. I will surely comeback and contact Ms Jean again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2014
Thank you for your nice comments about your stay. The problem with the heater was rectified. Sorry for any inconvenience. We are constantly reviewing all of our units for proper maintenance. Your feedback helps up to continue to improve our service to all guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
faithee
Manila, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My friends and I loved the place! It was a smooth transaction with Ms. Mary Jean Ner. She answered all our questions. We stayed there last month at Jacana B room 512. The room is spacious and clean with flat tv and cable, clean pillows and blankets, hot and cold shower, microwave, kitchen utensils and stove. You just have to bring your drinking water - which Ms. Jean already infiormed us. The place is perfect for beach lover. The sand may not be as white as Boracay but it was well maintained and you'll see lot of fishes. There lifeguards and staffs are everywhere to assist you. It's not crowded and you'll really have time to relax and enjoy the place. I also like their cash card policy. That's all you need for your entire stay. You just have to reload it in case you already consumed your credits. The shuttle service will take your desired place. The staff are friendly and polite.
Kudos to the management of Pico de loro! You trained your staff well!

We will surely go back to Pico de Loro! Thank you Ms. Mary Jean Ner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I love the beach! The beach lounge beds and umbrellas.
Liked least: None in particular
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Again,thank you very much for your kind words!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pasig
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for your positive comments, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you back. : )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing