We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best in Alibaug”
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Pool Villa in Alibaug Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
8 reviews
Pool
Pool Villa in Alibaug
Living room
Bedroom
Pool table
Seating area near Pool
Living room
Bar counter
Bedroom
Pool
Pool
Living room
Living room
Living room
Pool table
Living room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Dining area
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Alibaug, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

palak1997
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best in Alibaug”
Reviewed 29 June 2020 for a stay in December 2019

The property is very nicely located and is easily accessible. The property has a huge pool which is very clean and we enjoyed a lot. The rooms are spacious and the caretaker was also very helpful and catered to all our needs. Overall avery relaxing and fantastic family outing. Will surely visit again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrikantk...
1 review
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 1 June 2020 for a stay in February 2020

Villa is to big to spend with family and Staff and caretaker our very polite with us and we really chilled.It located in the place of Alibaug and pool was so clean and its just luxury villa Will go again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nirav1894
1 review
“Great stay at Alibaug!”
Reviewed 18 September 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Nice property, must visit once. Everyone at Vista rooms are quiet helpful right from the booking we made till the checkout.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2019
Dear Nirav1894, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Gatsby house by Vista rooms. We are glad that you enjoy the Vista experience there and are grateful for your kind words.
We would like for you to remain an integral part of the Vista Rooms family. Vista Prime is an annual membership program that makes your getaways more rewarding through hefty discounts and additional perks.

Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back at any of our 250+ properties across India in the near future!

Kind regards,
Vista Guest Happiness Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.