We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful clean and green Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
The Villa
Veranda
Dining on roof terrace
Clean and hygienic bathrooms
Clean and hygienic bathrooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 40
Alibaug, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

sumit6388
1 review
“Wonderful clean and green Villa”
Reviewed 1 December 2020 for a stay in November 2020

We enjoyed our stay..property is nicely maintained..neat and clean...food was quite good..and the caretaker team was very very nice and helpful...pls do convey thanks to them..Sufficient space for kids to enjoy...beach also not far off..overall a good short stay at a reasonable cost for a group..

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2020
Thanks a lot for the review. Glad to know you enjoyed the stay. Do visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shekdar
1 review
“Superb place to stay”
Reviewed 19 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020

Superb place to stay in the scenic greenary. Beautiful, cool, soulful place to stay. We stayed for 3 days and enjoyed. The care takers do actually take care, good food, good hospitality. The care taker couple actually feels like a family. Thank you. Will like to visit again several times.

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber50...
1 review
“A perfect mix of Green and Luxury to make you fresh,,,,,,”
Reviewed 10 November 2020 for a stay in October 2020

Palmeraie is indeed a great place for a getaway. The place is filled with lots of greens which makes it more charming and gives a fresh feel to your mind. The rooms ambience is just perfect. Hospitality is very down to earth. The food served was very authentic and delicious. Palmeraie gives a touch of home comfort with luxury. Cudnt ask for any other perfect location. When we departed we accidently left our mobile behind, the caretaker was really honest and kind enough to get in touch with us and travelled half way to return our belongings. Thanks to Swati for coordinating. Our family really got a much needed break during pandemic. Looking forward for more visits as it’s a home away from home.

Date of stay: October 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2020
Thank you for giving a perfect rating to Palmeraie. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bgawas
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 26 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Excellent & home feeling.No complaints.You and Pradip has given us nice time.Thanks for that.
Will love to visit again with family in near future.

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2020
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeingNoth...
1 review
“Very pleasant.”
Reviewed 13 January 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Very pleasant stay. Thanks and keep it up.
Beautiful place and very quiet ambience in ans around. Worthy.

Date of stay: January 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2020
Thank you so much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.