We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$54
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$40
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bao Quyen Resort(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
Herbal Hotel & Spa(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$23
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The BAY(Mui Ne)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$20
US$18
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$20
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
93
66
26
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
66
26
10
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge propertymodern hotelbuggy servicekids cluboutdoor playgroundoverhead bridgehuge balconystar hotelhuge areabreakfast buffetfishing areavietnamese coffeelounge chairsrooms are spaciousother resortsnice poolstayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

It is a unique hotel. Good breakfast, nice swimming pool. I really enjoy early morning at my room. It is an enjoyable period with my family. I had an unpleasant that must takes hotel's electric bus to the sea.

Room Tip: best view on top room. It is easy to enjoy sunrise in early morning.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giang Thi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Giang Thi T,
Warmest greeting from Sea Links beach hotel
Thank you so much for choosing Sea Links beach hotel for your vacation in Mui ne. We appreciate you took your valued time to review about your recent stay at the Hotel.
We glad to know that you like our hotel and services here. About the electric cart service please tell us clearly about the inconvenience made you unpleasant that we need to improve.
We look forward to welcoming you come back with us in the near future. Shoulf you need more assistance please do not hesitate to contact us

Bests regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

If there is 0-star, i'll probably rate it. The worst servive i've ever tried in my life. One of receptionist shouted at me, OMG, unbelievable. They are 5-star hotel but so crude to guest...unacceptable!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Phương T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Phương T,
Warmest greetings from Sea Links beach hotel. We are proud to be your destination choice in your vacation.
Additionally, we highly appreciate your detailed review about our resort’s service and staff. For the improvement areas that you highlighted, thank you for sharing these. Our staff just wanted to explain for you about the fee of laundry service but may her way made you misunderstand and unhappy. We so sorry about this and we will improve to meet your satisfaction on the next time you come back with us.
We hope that we will have chance to bring you better service once again.
Best Regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

At checkin I was charged $36 per child (8&9). Which I already paid for online. Then when I asked for an extra bed I was ignored by the manager & he turned his back to me. Then he gave us the worst room possible. Still waiting for my tax invoice.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Robert J,
Thank you very much for your recent stay at Sea Links beach hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

First of all we would like to be sorry about all the inconvenience made you feel uncomfortable in your stay at the Hotel. We had a meeting about your review and I talked to FO manager about your complain and asked for his improvement. The surcharge of child (from 6 - 11 years old) was noted on booking online in Term & Condition but may it was not enough to attract your attention. About your tax invoice we hope you received it, if not please let us know to check with post office.

Once again we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that we will have more chance to serve you at our hotel. By that way, you can see our improvement and your agreement is so important with us

If you need any information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We are looking forward to welcome you back with us.

Best regards,

Tien Nguyen - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Came here for a work event for a staff of 35 . Hotel and Facilites were very nice , good sized pool and rooms . The beach was not walking distance from the resort which meant motorised buggy which you could only take from the pool and not reception. Service was 0/5 limited English , no care factor , a 7.30 knock at the door Sunday morning for a check out which was a mistake , event food for our gala dinner was terrible . Breakfast buffet satisfactory . This resort has so much potential but needs execution . Overall rooms and Facilites 4/5, Event food 0/5 , Breakfast 4/5 , staff friendliness 0/5 . A lot of training required to get this hotel up to expectation .

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Jay F,

Warmest greeting from Sea Links Beach hotel

We are proud to be the destination of your company event. We appreciate you took your valued time to tell us your experiences at the Hotel. Your review is very important with us to improve by every stay.
On behalf of the Hotel management I really sorry about all of inconveniences make you and your team felt uncomfortable. We had a meeting this morning about your review and we know that we have to really more improve to meet your satisfaction on the next time you come with us

Should you need more assistance please do not hesitate to contact us
Best regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Size of the hotel and grounds is stunning. Wide corridors and staircases with worn carpets. It has a great location overlooks its own gardens and golf course and beyond to the beach and bay. Old Russian hotel which is now shabby and has an old fashioned style of grandeur. Various size swimming pools with towels supplied which was a bonus. Breakfast was disappointing, poor western choices and cold tea. I give this hotel 4 stars mainly for its location.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paula110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TienNguyen_SeaLinks, Giám đốc quan hệ khách hàng at Sea Links Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Dear Paula110,

Warmest greeting from Sea Links Beach hotel

Thank you so much for choosing the Hotel for your stay in Mui Ne, Vietnam. We appreciate you took your valued time to review about your experiences with us as well as your comment about breakfast which we have to check and improve to meet your satisfaction in the next time you come back with us

Should you need more assistance please do not hesitate to contact us

Best regards,
Tien Nguyen - Guest relations manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews