We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in Vila seca”
Review of Spaghetti House

Spaghetti House
Ranked #1 of 45 Restaurants in Vila Seca
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

The food here was absolutely delightful. Although staff had little English, they really went above and beyond to understand our order. They even asked other guests who spoke English to help them. The garlic bread, carbonara and pizza were pure Italian and the best I have ever tasted. Staff amazing

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (678)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 679 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2018

The menu had mostly Italian style food and you could create your own pasta dishes by choosing a type of pasta and whatever sauce to have with it. I had gnochi with a tomato, bacon and onion sauce. It was very good. My starter was a platter with very thinly sliced beef, sprinkled with rocket and chees and drizzled with a nice dressing; served with a home-made focacio bread which was delicious. The house red was excellent

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank NickCarolHugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We went there following trip advisor suggestions it was just excellent the food is amazing good quality and perfect service. If we come back for sure we will go there again

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 577lauried
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great spot, but very busy!! Massive salads and brochetas de carne, the rest of the food was good but some of the dishes were a lot smaller than others, which is a pity. Book beforehand. Very reasonably priced.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank I7233UYjohno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

We went here when we were in villa secca and it was lovely. The staff were very attentive. Wine was reasonably priced and good.

The food was one of the best Italians I have ever eaten. Was so good!!

We wild definitely go back here and most of the staff speak good English.

Tip have pizza and pasta and share !!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank LynnB72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spaghetti House also viewed

Vila Seca, Costa Dorada
Vila Seca, Costa Dorada
 
Salou, Costa Dorada
Vila Seca, Costa Dorada
 
Vila Seca, Costa Dorada
 

Been to Spaghetti House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing