We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
13
46
28
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
46
28
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Rooms are OK but nothing special, and bathrooms are very basic. if there hotel is holding an event (many parties held here) then it can be noisy in the evening.

Breakfast is passable but nothing to shout about

Pool area is very nice

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank PJT99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel is 20mins from the airport, set in country side, free parking, WiFi in most public Areas, no WiFi in the rooms,
Rooms are simple but nice, on site restaurant was delicious authentic itaulian food, reasonable price, large pool (you do have to wear a swimming cap in the pool that will cost €2)
Hotel is a five minute drive to local town; overall a nice stay for a short period, I would stay again

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank helslsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015

We stayed at this hotel as a one night stop over as our plane travelling to Egypt was diverted. This hotel was opened up to cater for our very late arrival. The rooms are very tasteful indeed . The hotel pool was closed which was a shame. They opened up this hotel just for our emergency landing stop over. Staff were very polite and they even opened up the resturant very late in the evening to cater for our large group. Check-in was very quick considering the circumstances. Well done to all the hotel staff. This place is worth a re-visit
if im ever in these neck of the woods.
Don Shaw (UK)

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Don-Chelsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

This place is far away from 4 stars, so far that not even the most powerful telescope could see them. The triple room we had was spartan, old, unwelcoming, and at least one of the beds must have been bought used years ago from the casern across the street. Chilly at night, but no heating. Bathroom was basic and cold, towels were worn out.

A funny detail: the bottle opener was glued to the bathroom wall.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tourism_revw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

Rude staff, the worst beds in the world, the worst pillows in the world, the worst restaurant in the world. Disgusting!!!

There is nothing about this hotel that warrants a good comment apart from perhaps the girls on reception.

I have travelled all over the world, stayed in cheap places and expensive places and this is the worst ever!

Room tip: Don't get a room here at all
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CarolEastoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews