We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Chopsies
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fab”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is a beautifully refurbished modern apartment in a beautiful old building in the old town.
A fab location close to everything.
Antonio is your generous and informative host
Two things, you are close to church bells but they didn’t disturb us and the loo is downstairs
But go, we will again

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian S
1 review
“Best place in Korcula!”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Antonio and Jasmina were the best hosts with a fantastic place. They were very accommodating and generous, and their place was perfectly located. We will definitely come back and stay if the opportunity presents itself:)

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lori t
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This apartment was our favorite place to stay out of all 4 places we visited in Croatia. The owners were so nice, accommodating and genuinely personable people.
The downstairs was roomy, modern and comfortable. They had a nice bottle of wine, water and fruit in the refrigerator and they supplied the bathroom with items you may need; not all the apartments we stayed at took care of their renters like Antonio and his fiance! It was in a great location as well.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raewyn P
Mountain Creek, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous Apartment, Perfect Position”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Owner Antonio & Fiancee were exceptional Hosts! Apartment is truly extremely modern and comfortable, very well equipped, extremely clean, what you see in the photos is exatly what you get! Bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on. Kitchen was well equipped. Air Con if required. Perfect position right in the middle of Old Town, 2 min walk to all Restaurants, Bakery, Supermarkets, Bottle Shops, Beaches, Ferry at the bottom of the stairs. Antonio was always accomodating and quick to answer any correspondence or requests before we arrived and when we were there he was always available to answer any questions that we might have including advice on what to do whilst we were there. We 4 would highly recommend a stay in this Lovely Apartment, an experience we all enjoyed very much!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl S
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful modern apartment located in an historic building in Korcula”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I rented Antonio's apartment for a few days in September during our travels throughout Croatia. The apartment is exactly as the pictures appear. It has been recently renovated and is in excellent condition. It is a 2 minute walk from the ferry and close to many local restaurants and shopping within Korcula.

Antonio is a wonderful host and was great to work with. He provided us with all the instructions needed before we arrived to ensure we had a smooth arrival. He also provided us with his contact information so we could call him when we arrived in Korcula. He took the time to show us around the apartment and how to use all the amenities. Antonio lives on the first floor of the apartment complex so he is always available if needed.

The apartment was well equipped with everything you would need when it comes to the bathroom, bedroom, kitchen, and living room, including a washing machine, towels and a hair dryer. We utilized everything the apartment had to offer.

Since we travel to Europe often, we find it to be more comfortable to stay in an apartment then a Hotel. Some of the main things we look for in an apartment is location to all main attractions, cleanliness and how new the apartment. This apartment had all the things we look for when renting in Europe.

As I mentioned, Antonio is a wonderful host and I would highly recommend any who is interested in vacationing in Korcula to rent from Antonio. I know you will enjoy you stay. One last thing to remember is to ask Antonio for recommendations on places to eat. He provided us with several great options and we enjoyed each of them.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.