We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This island has claimed my heart!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our house and the private beach in front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle The bay and our house in the middle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Our house and the private beach in front
The bay and our house in the middle
The bay and our house in the middle
Our house and the private beach
The bay where the house is situated
View from the upper terrace
View from the upper terrace
View on the bay
Plenty of outdoor space and outdoor furniture
Private beach with reserved sun loungers and parasols at no charge
Private beach with sun loungers and parasols for guests only
Detail of the private beach
Access to the sea
Lots of greenery around the private beach
Trees surrounding a house
Shade - pergola
Shade and loungers with tables
View from your bed, direct sea view
View from your bed, direct sea view
Main doors from the apartment
Apartments terrace and the view
Seating area on the apartments terrace
Apartment and the large double bed
Seating area
Seating area
Additional/Extra sofa bed
Kitchenette
Bathroom
Small terraces for full privacy
View from the street
Sun deck and furniture
Grill room by the main entrance of the house
Grill room
Orange tree in the garden of the house
Mountain bikes and sport kayak for rent
Panoramic view of the old town of Korčula
Korcula from the ferry
Korcula Old town and the first bay on the left, where our house is
View to Korcula town from the peninsula Peljesac
On the footpath 1 hour from the apartments
Peljesac peninsula and Korcula in the distance
Slopes of the vineyard Dingac, peninsula Pelješac, under UNESCO heritage
Korcula's archipelago, view from the peninsula Pelješac
Korcula after a sunset
Korcula before night, from peninsula Pelješac
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Bev K
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This island has claimed my heart!”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Everything was superb. The studios have just been renovated and are wonderful. The location is a 15 min walk along the water to the old town. The host met my ferry and led us (my dog and I) to the studio. He went above and beyond the call and helped me with so many things. Since I am a solo traveller his help was invaluable. I can't thank him enough.
It is one of the most beautiful views I have ever seen and the water, what can I say...perfection. We were there in off season so most things were closed but this island has claimed my heart. A bit like Greece but not...

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul W
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent position and great host”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Bero the host was very accommodating and included in the price was a transfer to and from the ferry terminal which was only a short distance away. The accommodation is in a prime location overlooking a small cove with direct private access to the shore for swimming and with use of sun loungers. The accommodation which shares a balcony with two other apartments was very clean and up together and represents good value for money. It is a short walking distance from the main town. I would not hesitate staying there again for a longer stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aymo
Oxford
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place with an amazing host”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We spent two days here but wished we could have stayed longer. The apartment provides everything you need and is located just a short walk from the old town. A lovely shared balcony with views of the sea and private sun loungers for some peaceful sunbathing. The highlight for us was the host (Bero), who was very friendly and welcoming. We can't wait to return to Korcula and would book this accommodation again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John O
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“this appartment and its owmer surpassed our expectations”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

When I read the reviews of the accommodation at Apartment More, I was slightly suspicious that excessive hyperbole had been used. Now that we have experienced the accommodation for ourselves I know that the reviews were accurate. The hosts pay great attention to detail, are easily accessible for any queries whilst remaining discretely out of sight. Although More means sea in Croatian, there is a clever play on words used, as you do get 'more' than the advert implies.
The apartment was spotlessly clean, as was the linen. There are a number of steps, which makes the site impossible for wheelchair users. The sea front access has been cleverly designed to give maximum access to the sea for swimming, whist maintaining sufficient space for privacy when sunbathing. Access to the restaurants in the town is simple and almost all on level ground, and only 10 minutes walk away

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaroSF
San Francisco
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location and made to feel like guests in their home”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our hosts (Bero and his girlfriend) were amazing - easy greeting at the port, great overview of the island with suggested itineraries, and wonderful hospitality with drinks and homemade snacks throughout the visit. The location of the apartment is outstanding - right on the water with peaceful views of the small bay and access to sun loungers and the water. Also, there is a shared large balcony with the three apartments that made it a great way to meet our fellow guests and have our own impromptu happy hours each night. Wonderful!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing