We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and help full crew”
Review of Air India Express


Reviewed 9 June 2024

Excellent service, when I had a medical issue they called the doctor immediately and gave me the first-aid I needed and before the doctor arrived my health improved and I was ok. Even off-duty crew members were on the flight to look after me. I thank all the members of Air India Express from the bottom of my heart.

Date of travel: May 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Coastal17901758737
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (823)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 823 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2024

Worst experience ever … They kept delaying the flight , first they made it 1 hour later , again they move it to another 1 hour later then again 1 hour later such ridiculous experience

Date of travel: May 2024
Thank Guide14843263573
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2024

Worst experience ever,
Baggage crew was so stupid
They took up 1-1.5 hours of my time. Told me to readjust some stuff of my cabin bag to check in bag then after 45 mins told me to readjust my check in bag to cabin bag.

Date of travel: June 2024
1  Thank Cruiser05380060190
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2024

Seats were so inconvenient. Hostess on board were so loud and noisy. I was sitting at the very back seat ,staff were talking non stop so loudly , no common sense that it was a mid-night flight and passengers may need some rest. Highly disappointed

Date of travel: June 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Rekha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2024

One of worst airline I came across through.
Anytime they will cancel the flight.12 hours delayed the flight,without even explanation and some other option

Date of travel: June 2024
Thank Passport35813040739
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.