We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Supervisor”
Review of Emirates


Reviewed 1 April 2024

A few words maybe can explain what I shall describe the Supervisor and the crew that were in the flight from Sydney to Christchurch on 31 of march
I want to thank the crew for the hard job and the professional customer service especially Cabin Supervisor Mr Faisal Aftab. MR FAISAL was quiet, active , smiley and helpfull person. GOOD SUPERVISOR MEANS GOOD CREW AND COMFORTABLE TRIP FOR PASSENGERS.

Date of travel: March 2024
Thank Cruiser57803081446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (65,207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

302 - 306 of 65,207 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2024

The flight of yesterday from dubai to casablanca under reference GRRFEJ

The staff did announce at first stage that we will land in Marrakech instead of Casablanca , we had to stay in flight almost 1 hour and 45 minutes delayed on the time confirmed ,we were very tired during the flight no communication from the staff and no guidance to know what is the best solution for us to reach our distanciation ,our families were waiting for us i request a compensation about all what happen during this flight

The staff are very rude and they don’t know how to talk politely and you call for assistance and you will wait for so long until someone will come to serve you , really did not expect from emirates to be with this low quality services .

Date of travel: March 2024
1  Thank Saidaelha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2024

Staff was very rude and was harrasing lots of passengers with luggage weight. Came off as extremely aggressive and disrespectful, with no intent to resolve our minor inconvenience. Truly disappointing customer service. (Delhi Airport)

Date of travel: February 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Stay28944336287
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2024

Food was good, had enough legroom as we booked the bassinet seats with baby. Bassinet wasn’t provided though as staff claimed it was too small (these are supposed to be suitable for babies up to 2 years and mine is only 1). Didn’t give my daughter an activity pack as she was sleeping at the time (would have been nice to still ask if we wanted one) so she was upset when she woke up.

Overall an average flight, certainly not anything special. Would have expected more for such a big airline

Date of travel: March 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank fatimahi2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2024

Freezing temperatures in cabin, air conditioning blasting throughout entire flight. Got sick after all flights. Was denied an extra blanket eventhough plane wasn't full. I had never experienced such discomfort ever during a flight.

Date of travel: March 2024
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Roberta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.