We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wow..loveliest air hostesses”
Review of British Airways


Reviewed 22 June 2023

I was going to cancun on honeymoon and we
we’re looked after the loveliest girls! one of the ladies surnames was “ Malik”she had dark hair! and then a lovely girl called Hannah! with blonde hair they were so kind to us and they are a credit to your company!!!

( we flew to Miami airport from London on the 7.6.23)

big thanks for all!!!

jess & luke

Date of travel: June 2023
Thank Jessica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (59,474)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,465 - 1,469 of 59,474 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2023

Worst customer service I have found with airlines:
- First cancel my return flight and after that changed it many times.
-When my return flight with American Airlines, that's what they gave us, was delayed and we lost our connection in Philadelphia, they lied about the delay, not to give us a hotel. American Airlines provided with a room, thanks American.
- I had to call many times to customer service because the answering machine informs that they are very busy and the call is disconnected , simple, they do not care!

Date of travel: June 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank DIAZJB51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 June 2023

Worst experience always delayed and for me it was delayed by 18 hours. There was flight but they prefer giving to others I didn't understand why they didn't gave me boarding pass

Date of travel: June 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Connector66364547882
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2023

Our flight BA1466 London Heathrow to Inverness (business class) has been canceled without notice or given reason just before departure on 18.06.2023. We got no support, no hotel booking, no taxi, nothing. The service team at Heathrow didn’t even seem concerned about this horrible situation! We just stranded at airport with no support and no compensation or rebooked flight or train. And even worse, the claim server of BA is not available! Incre, worst company ever seen, and we are traveling quite a lot!

Date of travel: June 2023
Thank jackystarck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2023

This BA flight from Rhodes to Gatwick was on an aircraft operated by Avion Express, a Lithuanian charter company. It was the most awful flight we have ever experienced. It was 2 hours late. There was so little legroom that my knees were hard up against the seat in front. They had even removed the netting pockets on the backs of the seats to cram in a few more rows. 4 hours of absolute hell. If this is the future of BA, then BA has no future.

Date of travel: June 2023
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank PCHB_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.