We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice and enjoyable flight”
Review of Blue Air


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We traveled with Blue Air for the 1st time, and although a bit worried after reading some negative reviews, we were pleasantly surprised. The flights for both legs were on time, the staff throughout very helpful and we even got some food both ways.

Date of travel: October 2018
Thank Theo07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,273)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 2,273 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Flew with friends for weekend break. Delayed 14 hours. Customer service appalling. Compensation claim in progress.

Date of travel: January 2018
1  Thank rarebird2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very pleasant flight all aircrew very good .Very quick to get our luggage when we arrived off aircraft.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank lormcgoldrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wider seats with no charge. Stewards brought unexpected and welcome coffee and bagel shortly after take off.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Pat4541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was a bit unsure of my first Blue Air flight from Liverpool but they were prompt and efficient. It was amazing to get a free drink and snack!!!! Check in was stress free. I wouldn'the hesitate to use them again.

Date of travel: October 2018
1  Thank chriserice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC