We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice flight to Colombia”
Review of Avianca


Reviewed 10 March 2020

A very nice flight! Beautiful and attentive stewards and stewardesses. The best head phones I’ve ever received on an airplane flight

Date of travel: January 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (20,986)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,440 - 1,444 of 20,986 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2020

3;30 a.m. departure from jfk to san salvador and on to cancun. excellent flight and service. they even served breakfast! will definitely use Avianca again.

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank misspiggy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

Flew from business class from Buenos Aires to Bogotá on January 4, 2020. The aircraft was extremely worn out. My Business Class seat recline system barely worked and the food and beverage offerings were more of economy class than a Business Class product. Very disappointing.

Date of travel: January 2020
2  Thank rafarodnev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

Great service, flights were always ontime. entertainment was also great, showing new movies, i had no complains.

Date of travel: February 2020
1  Thank SilvanaU517
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2020

I travel with hand luggage so I can avoid having my luggage damaged. I recently travelled to the Galápagos Islands. Going they did not make me check my luggage. On the way back they did. And what would you know they busted the wheel off my case. I went to customer service and they gave me the website. When I got to the hotel I looked the number up and put a complaint in. I’m on day 6 and still haven’t heard anything... stayed tuned to see if they go good for it

Date of travel: March 2020
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.