We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alaska is one of the Best!”
Review of Alaska Airlines


Reviewed 7 October 2019

A short airline flight to Seattle, and then a hour and half layover then a another short flight on to Bozeman.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank tccampbellclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (17,412)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,846 - 2,850 of 17,412 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

We flew with Alaska airline for the first time on a trip to Seattle. The check in was seamless and all of the airline employees were very nice. We would definitely fly with them again.

Date of travel: September 2019
2  Thank LiveforHim430
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

My knees tend to lock up and get swollen but there's decent room in between seats and the hostesses were very accommodating and helpful. For business I always fly Alaskan for their consistency of service and miles.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
1  Thank Berries1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2019

The process was painless, they had fun with announcing rows to board, every boarding group letter was associated with a veggie or fruit - very amusing! The staff was helpful and friendly and the on board service was flawless. Such a good experience and will be happy to fly again with AK airlines again in the future.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank ryozsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2019

upgraded to econy plus. It was nice to have more leg room and free drinks. Service was friendly and attentive.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank donaldj49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.