We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lots mof room”
Review of Alaska Airlines


Reviewed 7 October 2019

upgraded to econy plus. It was nice to have more leg room and free drinks. Service was friendly and attentive.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank donaldj49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (17,432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,869 - 2,873 of 17,432 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2019

Wonderful cabin crew, served us fast, and always smiling and helpful. We asked for water right away, and received it shortly.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank colenedavison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Caught a couple domestic flights with alaska air found their service to be great and comfortable. Beverage service was great and cabin crew helpful. Only downfall is their entertainment app it struggles to work with most devices so definately needs a major update.

Date of travel: October 2019
2  Thank jizza96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

had a good it was nice to have entertainment on a screen the flight flew by literally very quickly. The flight attendants on the flight were
very professional. And the ticket prices were pretty reasonable.

Date of travel: October 2019
2  Thank Dan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

At the last minute (2 days before we left) I realized I had to take a wheelchair with me for my sore foot. The agent did a fabulous job because all my seats needed to change so I could use an aisle chair. Only certain seats accommodate an aisle chair. She made all the necessary arrangements for me to be comfortable.

Date of travel: October 2019
1  Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.