We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Aeromexico


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a very pleasant trip with aeromexico, flights on time, good aircrafts, great food and helpful staff.

Date of travel: August 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Brack89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,522)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

130 - 134 of 7,522 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Asked me to unbored airplane in which i cordially did, to check my checked luggage. They said my camel back was full of gasoline. This is after a 40 minute flight to MX city but they landed us in Acapulco, offering zero services, kept us on the air plane for about 2 hours, let us off in Alcapulco airport to wait another 2 hours and then flew us back to DF!! All connections were delayed and most had to buy a new connection ticket. Me, after waiting 12 hours in the Mex airport, without coupons for food, waking up at 3:30am, was asked to leave the airplane for a bag check, then i was forcefully beaten and treated like i was an isis commander. Im a petite women that missed my scientific conference.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
Thank jenniferslowry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First rate crew, left a bit late but flight crew got us to our destination on time. Cabin crew very friendly, served free in-flight meal and drinks. Blanket provided, comfortable seating. I would definitely fly with Aeromexico again!

Date of travel: October 2018
Thank chick666ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pleasant to leave a good review on a transaclantic flight. So many recent ones on another carrier British Airways have been awful. Aeromexico left on time with easy and polite check in. Lights dimmed early on and a pleasant meal if required then left unmolested until early arrival . Ample leg room good overhead baggage room. Boarding of plane made very easy in contrast to BA. And no ghastly safety announcement as in BA. Very impressed by clean modern plane and polite staff

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
2  Thank G6910CUmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Once again Aeromexico and the México City Airport outdo themselves. The flight from Mazatlan to Mexico City was over an hour late because the Mexico City Airport was “busy”. Yet upon arrival at T2 there are at least 10 open gates and our flight is diverted to “remote parking” - a treat you’ll only find in Mexico. Then we wait for a crew for an additional 20 minutes. We have flights to catch, you’re already late and they can’t even service the aircraft???? Truly unbelievable and unfortunately the standard, not the exception. Sadly if you’re forced to fly through there it’s best to plan for delays, poor service and a complete unwillingness to accept responsibility or even acknowledge their error.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
1  Thank curtk44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC