We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good flight”
Review of Aeromexico


Reviewed 25 September 2018

I don't usually fly aeromexico due to the fact that they are one of the most expensive airlines, but a overnight flight with that airline was the best price I could find. A little late leaving Manzanillo but arrival in Vancouver was on time. No food was served but free drinks including alcoholic drinks were provided free. Friendly staff and a pleasant flight

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,393)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

205 - 209 of 7,393 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2018

Easy touse reservation system. Easy check in. Competative price. Good service. Will use this airline again.

Date of travel: July 2018
Thank Stay453535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

My mother is disabled and no one was able to commuicate with her as he is deaf we had asked to be sat togthwr and this never happened meaning she couldn’t communicate second lyrics the food was boiled pasta with a lump of melted cheese both ways not worth £5

Date of travel: September 2018
Thank msaskhia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

The equipment is old and in bad conditions. The seats are old as you can feel the metal inside. For a flight of 6 hours in the night, they provide only blanket to any two people!
The sink in the toilet was out of order and that is all! I really think they must care more for the service considering they do not reduce prices for all the isuues they missed.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Noeemy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We would like to share our bad expierience in the Aeromexico flight from Cancun to Los Angeles via Mexico City. We traveled with 2 kids and then when we boarded the airplane we realized we were on the last row, and separated seats, we were surprised because when we originally bought the tickets we were together and closer to the front area.
When we told flight attendant Claudia Martinez, she responded that it was because we got late to the airport, we told her we bought the seats long time before and that we needed to sit more on the front because my wife gets dizzy, flight attendant replied “if you don’t like the flight I will let the pilot know now, you decide” we felt threaten and her way to answer was really unrespectful.

Another flight attendant lady came saying loudly “does anyone have any problem here?” (All in Spanish) an unfortunate way to treat a customer.

During the flight we noticed the flight attendants served passengers like they didn’t want to do it, with lack of interest, and never said “your welcome” when other passengers said “thank you”.

We do really hope Aeromexico train its staff to
provide an excellent and better customer service.

Huge difference when we boarded Delta in Mexico City.

For now we won’t fly Aeromexico.

Date of travel: August 2018
2  Thank Connector539086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC