We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flight from the Caucasus”
Review of Aeroflot


Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The flight was delayed by 4 hours due to aircraft problems. Thanks to Aeroflot for paying attention to flight safety. The flight went well. The flight attendants were very helpful and well-coordinated. Fly Aeroflot. Pleasant flight!

Date of travel: February 2021
Thank AtomicMushroom5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (15,989)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

141 - 145 of 15,989 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good flight , without delays, cabin crew is benevolent! the flight was safe and unnoticed, the plane looked new. Thanks

Date of travel: February 2021
Thank L518FItonyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you for a safe flight and excellent onboard service. I liked everything. See you soon on board!

Date of travel: February 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank K1667PQvictorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Thank you for a safe flight and excellent onboard service. The crew's work deserves the highest score!

Date of travel: February 2021
Thank irmog2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aeroflot95, Public Relations Manager at Aeroflot, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Dear irmog2021 ,
Thanks much for your review. We value your warm words and your loyalty to Aeroflot. Our top priority is the safety and comfort of our passengers. We look forward to seeing you on board again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent Russian airline, probably the best. Punctuality and neatness are her traits. I liked everything. Prices should always be compared.

Date of travel: February 2021
Thank _L8651QY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.