We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Rialto

64 B rue Carnot, 62500 Saint-Omer, France
+33 3 21 12 60 39
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good36%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
10 Mar 2018
“Unprofessional”
15 Aug 2017
“Great food, great service ”
Closed
Hours
CUISINES
Italian, French, Mediterranean, European, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
64 B rue Carnot, 62500 Saint-Omer, France
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (181)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

This restaurant is not professional at all! I don’t think you have rights to observe what they are doing the clients at the table, even label the clients name! Totally unprofessional! The food is not good and the service is terrible, what else? Observing what...More

2  Thank QJ Q
lerialtosaintomer, Gérant at Le Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018
Google Translation

hors sujet, votre message qui ne veut absolument rien dire . On ne comprend pas grand chose . Un lien...More

Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We found the Rialto on Trip Advisor and decided to try it as the hotel restaurant was closed on a Sunday night. We arrived just after 7 and just as well we did as the place started filling up very quickly. Three lovely courses with...More

Thank MariaDiPigna
lerialtosaintomer, Propriétaire at Le Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017
Google Translation

Lors de votre venue, nous avons eu beaucoup de monde!!! Malgré l'affluence, nous avons mis un point d'honneur à vous...More

Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

We had travelled from the UK and on the way to Italy. Our hotel's restaurant was closed. This was a very popular and busy restaurant. However for us a disaster. We ordered the set menu, since as we where going to Italy we wanted French...More

1  Thank KateFusi
audomaroiseheureuse, Propriétaire at Le Rialto, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017
Google Translation

Je me dois de répondre à votre message négatif concernant notre établissement. Notre restaurant était effectivement plein ce samedi soir....More

Reviewed 29 December 2016

We always stay in St Omer overnight and always visit this restaurant before going though the tunnel the next day,l the Le Rialto is just a short walk from the hotel. There is a good choice of food on the menu it has a very...More

1  Thank dudley s
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We were told this was a good restaurant and it was the young waitress had no English(after all we are in France we should be better prepared) we managed to order and got what we ordered the food is very good the ravioli was perfect...More

Thank Fred H
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Had a superb meal at Le Rialto, stopping off in Saint-omer on our way back to the UK. Both of us had pasta, the seafood was great but the veggie was just amazing. Great to have several veggie options. And the house white was very...More

Thank WestCoastBirds
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

There was a lot of choice here, and all 4 of us were pleased with our meals. Wine was particularly good value. Desserts were either from the freezer or were ice creams but they were really good. Nice place too, very busy and good ambience.

Thank ChrisJ69
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

We arrived in France, late evening. Decided to give Calais a miss and venture a bit further in for our first night. Stopped in St Omer for a bite to eat. Chose Le Rialto as it popped up on Google near by - where the...More

Thank TroffingTravelers
Reviewed 13 October 2015

I wish we could rate this restaurant higer. They probably deserve it, but our meal there was not good at all, nor was the service. WE had a pasta dish.........just not taste. My wife had a white fish and again a tasteless dish. I know...More

3  Thank ALLISONMidland
Reviewed 7 June 2013

. the important thing, the food, was disappointing. I had a pizza (a Vaticana! Though I know not why). With a pizza you only have to get 2 things right - the base and the topping. Le Rialto failed on both. Shame, the (only) waitress...More

1  Thank Franglais12
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 12 hotels in Saint-Omer
Hotel les Frangins
127 reviews
.32 km away
Le Bretagne
180 reviews
.36 km away
Hotel Saint Louis
135 reviews
.45 km away
Hotel Restaurant L'Industrie
48 reviews
.45 km away
Nearby Restaurants
La Fringalette
180 reviews
.30 km away
Restaurant le Cygne
520 reviews
.28 km away
Le Sept de Coeur
78 reviews
.28 km away
Le Phare Cafe
99 reviews
.27 km away
Nearby Attractions
Saint-Omer Cathedral
348 reviews
.54 km away
Sceneo
48 reviews
1.18 km away
Maison du Marais
57 reviews
1.21 km away
L'Audobarquoise
18 reviews
1.54 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Le Rialto staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$9 - US$23
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol
Good for
Child-friendly, Kids, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 64 B rue Carnot, 62500 Saint-Omer, France
  • Location: Europe  >  France  >  Hauts-de-France  >  Pas-de-Calais  >  Saint-Omer
  • Phone Number: +33 3 21 12 60 39
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
;