110 Grill Nashua

110 Grill Nashua

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+1 603-943-7443+ Add website
Hours
Sun
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Mon
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tue
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wed
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thu
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Fri
11:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sat
11:30 am - 10:00 pm
Improve this listing
Ratings and reviews
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles

RATINGS
Food
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
CUISINES
American
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
features
Is this an American restaurant?
About
110 Grill is where contemporary dining and innovative cuisine meet. Here we are passionate about pure flavor, quality ingredients, and the cultivation of an inviting atmosphere that can play perfect host to an intimate dinner, a family celebration, or a cocktail with friends during the game. Our menu is what we like to call Creative American Cuisine with an emphasis on flavor and diversity. We are strongly committed to allergy awareness and offer a Gluten Free menu, accompanied by a host of vegetarian dishes. Our ingredients are sourced locally whenever possible.
CUISINES
American
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
FEATURES
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Seating, Parking Available, Television, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Live Music
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles415 reviews
Excellent
171
Very good
123
Average
80
Poor
21
Terrible
20
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

clfurn
South Windsor147 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 none
We went there New Years Eve. The noise level was a little high but it was a Holiday and people were drinking and in a very good mood. I would not hold this against the restaurant. The service was quick and efficient. We did not feel rushed and the waitress was always available to bring us whatever we needed. I had the baked scrod and it was good but it could have been a bit larger portion. The mashed potatoes were a little cool. Again, I would not hold this against them. The place was rocking. The onion straws were fantastic!!! None of that frozen from Costco or Sam's Club. They were homemade. Wife had the Kale salad with salmon. Everything was fresh. A real winner all around. Looking forward to going back there again.
Written 2 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Eric S
139 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 none
We go here often, usually sit in the bar area. Very cool that you can order wine by the glass in 6 or 9 oz pours, haven't seen that anywhere else. They also have a specials list typically, that has special drinks, wine, appetizers, entrees and desserts. A nice touch to be able to read them and not get the super fast specials read to you from the waiter that you instantly forget. We've had a few hiccups with our orders, quickly corrected. We did sign up for the loyalty program at some point and it never worked....and have never revisited it. Be forewarned, it's a popular place, for good reason. Keep it up 110 Grill.
Written 26 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Janice C
Boston30 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2020 none
We had reservations for a party of 11 on saturday night. Had to sit at 2 tables due to Covid regulations which was fine. Everyone loved the chicken nachos and their meals from meatloaf, mixed grill, salmon,cod, lobster rolls. The drinks were amazing. Our waiter Tim was the best! Never got ruffled with our group, always making sure everything was fine and talking and joking from this 65 year old down to the youngest 7 year old. He really made this night enjoyable!
Written 20 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
aliciap648
Thank you for the review and feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
Written 22 July 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mary W
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2021 solo
I ordered take out today during my lunch break as I felt like having a well made, expensive meal. In total it cost about $22 for mashed potatoes, broccoli, and “meatloaf”. When I got back to work I knew something was odd as the meatloaf wasn’t loaf shaped but it was simply two hamburgers. Upon trying it, I realized it was in fact just two hamburgers with bbq sauce on it. Really bbq sauce? Who thinks that bbq sauce would make hamburgers taste like meatloaf? If they didn’t have what I ordered they could have called and refunded me or at least given me a discount. The hamburger and bbq sauce combo was gross and I’m beyond disappointed that I spent over $20 on this. The nice picture is what the meatloaf should have looked like compared to what I received.
Written 19 February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kayla
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your meal. Our meatloaf is shaped this way and has a smoky glaze on top. We will share your feedback with our culinary team.
Written 22 February 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MrsLancealot
Peterborough9 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2021 family
Extremely disappointed last evening when we went here for dinner. Food was cold when we received our meals. I had the chicken piccata gnocchi and the chicken was over cooked and dried out. My daughter had the pulled pork Mac and cheese and the macaroni seemed to have no cheese in it. The waitress was nice enough to send it back and have them redo our dinners. No improvement in second dinners served. We spent over $145 with tip and I walked away feeling so disappointed in the money we spent for such a lousy meal. The only good part was that our waitress was excellent. Will not be coming back to this place and I will recommend to friends to go elsewhere from now on.
Written 28 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jini
We appreciate that you took the time to give a detailed review. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. Please send an email to guestservices@raventures.net with this feedback, your contact info, and the location you visited, so we can follow up. Thank you for your time and take care.
Written 29 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Trek589740
Nashua2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2021 none
Fish Burger was soggy as though the patty was thawed from a bulk buy wholesale store. The patty was not cooked through properly either. The salad veggies were wilted also. The Swordfish fillet was dry. Very poor quality and overall value for the price. What cost $55 was not worth more then $20. First time - last time.
Written 24 March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Beachfan999
Manchester17 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2023 family
Oof. I used to really like this place but my last few visits weren’t great. A few weeks ago I ordered a pricey lobster pasta dish and they forgot to put the lobster in it. Fortunately when I brought it to the attention of my waitress (who was very nice), they owned the mistake and gave me a new entree with the lobster. Thought it was just a fluke. Tonight we went and this was our worst visit yet. Our salt shaker had dried mashed potato (I think that’s what it was) on it. Both my husband and myself ordered food. He got steak tips and I got fish tacos. Immediately I noticed my food was bordering on cold but I didn’t say anything because I didn’t want to ruin dinner. Then my husband says “My steak tips aren’t hot. My sides are, but not my tips.” I said “me too.” My fish tacos were composed of one chunk of fish with like a 1/2 inch coating of breading. I really could g even taste the fish. In addition, a runner put food down on our table that wasn’t ours until I said “nope, that’s not our food.” The air conditioning was so cold that my husband and son, who both run hot, were really cold. Fortunately my husband had a sweatshirt in the car but my son had nothing to put on, so after he ate his food, he went and sat in the car by himself while we finished. I know we were asked if everything was ok, but I hesitate to be honest because I don’t want to “be a Karen” or have the whole kitchen staff complaining about me or spitting in my food. I hope this place can pull out of its nosedive.
Written 8 August 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Jim M
Nashua116 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2021 none
We went to the 110 Grill around 6PM today (Sunday, August 15) and the place was pretty packed. We sat at the bar which was 90% full and even when people left, others filled those seats quickly. There was only one bartender who was making drinks for everyone at the bar and restaurant, taking food orders at the bar and didn't have any bar back help until an hour after we sat down. This guy was doing everything and despite being overwhelmed with orders, kept getting the drinks out and did so with such a positive attitude. I saw a few "divas" at the bar who evidently thought they deserved special attention and complained on their way out, but almost every other patron appreciated how much work he was doing and how quickly he was doing it. I was very impressed. The food is very good and I will most certainly be back.
Written 17 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Tony M
Portsmouth28 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2022 none
Most everything was great until we got the food. For $26 I'd expect food on the plate, not just broccoli. I left there hungry. Ordered their special Sole. There was about a hotdog worth of sole; with rice and of course a ton of broccoli as it was 99 cents a pound at Market Basket. Sole was about $12/#. While it was tasty.....I only had 6 bites on my plate for $26. My 3 friends left nothing on their plates either. $160 later (tax & tip), We left looking for a fast food place..........
Written 20 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jini
Hi Tony, we appreciate you taking the time to review us, despite the fact that we weren’t able to provide the best experience at 110 Grill Nashua. Your comments will be shared with the rest of the team. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. Please send an email to guestservices@raventures.net with the subject title where you left your review (google, etc.), this feedback, your contact info, and the location you visited, so we can follow up. Thank you for your time and take care.
Written 23 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

RC30319
Atlanta1354 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2020 none
The 110 Grill is a small chain that operates in the northeast (for now at least), but operates at a level of a very good independent restaurant. The atmosphere is nice, the outdoor seating is very nice and comfortable especially with the fire pit going. The menu has something for everyone and doesn't try to be something that it's not. Service was friendly and average. Loved the crab cakes especially. We aren't from this area so can't comment on how crowded it gets on a normal day, but it was very popular and if they take reservations (don't know, didn't try), you may wish to get one in advance. Recommend - we would return.
Written 15 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Angela
Boston1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022 none
I felt bad for our waiter I feel he was overwhelmed and a nice kids that did try but we had several mistakes with our order, blue cheese all over my salad when I asked for none, a regular burger and not a gluten free one, fries forgotten to be delivered, and the big one I put on my reservation that we were celebrating twins birthday there and I requested two deserts with candles be brought at the end, him and the hostess looked at me with three eyes. The hostess that night did not smile gave glaring stares and did not help the waiter when it was rushly thrown together. This process took a half hour for them to do and the two people who brought it did not singing happy birthday. Then my son's desert had a hair in it. They took it off the check and sent another one home but it made the night really tough for us all. We won't celebrate another birthday meal there unfortunately.
Written 14 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jini
Hi angelalS2316TK, we sincerely apologize for the experience you had, but thank you for bringing this to our attention. A manager will look into this for you. Please send an email to guestservices@raventures.net with the subject title where you left your review (google, etc.), this feedback, your contact info, and the location you visited, so we can follow up. Thank you for your time and take care.
Written 16 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

christopherbO9687MP
Acton720 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 none
This is one of a chain of restaurants in this area; we had a nice lunch on a weekday that was not crowded. I had a good tomato soup (much better than the usual generic tomato soup most restaurants offer) then the cod wrapped in proscutto; a tasty combination (adding flavor to the baked cod) not often seen. We also had a beefsteak salad from the extensive menu of different salads. A good choice if traveling along (busy) Route 101A just north of Nashua.
Written 5 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
aliciap648
Thank you for the review and feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Written 6 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

twincanucks
Moncton79 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022 none
Food is border line and mediocre at best. The service and atmosphere is poor. It took 25 minutes to get a beer. French fries all over the floor,...etc...We were staying at the Residence right next door and decided to try it out base on Trip advisor ratings. Mistake. You are much better off at the Bistro 603 which is next door and offers “from scratch kitchen” menu items.
Written 18 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jini
twincanucks, thank you for letting us know, we are taking the time to review all feedback to help us understand how we can and we apologize for the experience you had at 110 Grill Nashua. Your comments will be shared with the rest of the management team. We always strive for excellence both in the quality of our food and the experience we provide. Please feel free to send some additional feedback along with your contact information to guestservices@raventures.net. Thank you for your time and enjoy the rest of your week.
Written 25 April 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Tengu07
Boston139 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2023 family
Went with my mother in law and my wife. Normally I don't eat in chain restaurants, but New Hampshire doesn't have the most amazing restaurant scene, so one does what one can. The dining room looks like someone bought a few cheap, oversize chandeliers and installed them on the ceiling of a cafeteria. Zero ambience. Entrees were awful. Cyprus Salad with Tuna was bland, uneventful, and simply lettuce, literally no sign of the other items on the menu. Brussels Sprout side, the Brussell Spouts were basically raw, Not cooked, no browning, hard as a rock. Whoever made the cole slaw has clearly never had cole slow, huge irregular chunks of red onion in it. Cooks don't even have knife skills.eved Fried clams were a disaster, came in a clump, had to pull them apart, and still not sure what the blackened color was. Clams were overcooked, batter had an awful hard texture. ... just nasty No point sending anything back, the cooks can't cook. Best part of the meal was dessert, chocolate beignets were good, (They're from a mix, those cooks didn't make them), Flourless chocolate cake was a tad dry, but tasty. Saving grace was our waitress Maddy, Sweetest young woman, great waitress, attentive, funny, and a wonderful person. She's a gem. We always have a good time, we had a great time that night ... no thanks to 110 Grill, but thanks to Maddy, Fire those cooks ... they cannot cook..
Written 23 July 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kayla Stephens
Hi Tengu07. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us at 110 Grill Nashua was not the best and we would like the opportunity to address this. If you’re willing to give us a second chance, please submit your information here https://www.110grill.com/tell-us-about-your-experience-online-review and a member of our management team will reach out to you.
Written 25 July 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

LarryD875
Rindge119 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2021 family
The sweet potato fries were awesome. I got the fish and chips for $18 and was very disappointed. The fish was good, but the portion size was no brighter than my hand. The Cole slaw was very coarsely chopped and was not edible. The sweet potato fries, again, was awesome. Due to the extremely expensive fish coupled with a extremely small portion, I will not be going back.
Written 23 May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kayla
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your meal and will share this feedback with our culinary team.
Written 24 May 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 411
Best moderately priced restaurants
See all
Cucina Toscana
$$ - $$$ · Italian
Lilac Blossom Restaurant - Amherst St
$$ - $$$ · Chinese, Asian, Cantonese, Szechuan
Not Your Average Joe's
$$ - $$$ · American
Martha's Exchange
$$ - $$$ · American, Brew Pub, Bar, Pub
Stella Blu
$$ - $$$ · Contemporary, Dining bars
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

110 GRILL NASHUA - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews

All Nashua HotelsNashua Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nashua
Things to DoFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire