We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Explorers Hotel - Magny-le-Hongre Photos

Magny-le-Hongre: Pictures

Dirty rooms, unprofessional and unorganised In regards to transfers
Housekeeping need some training!
bañera sucia Explorers
Besuch im Disneyland...
Salle de bains
Youth hostel loo.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
US$116
View Deal
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$99
View Deal
eDreamsUS$133
TravelocityUS$126
Orbitz.comUS$126
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Meesha19 wrote a review Jun 2015
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
Arrived at explorers Sunday 31st may and stayed there until wednesday 3rd june. The flight was comfortable but be aware the magic shuttle bus is mayhem and people fight and push to get on it. It also doesnt seem to have a great link with this hotel .no where does it say you have
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015
Response from Aude B, Community Manager at Explorers Hotel
Responded 5 Jun 2015
Dear Meesha19, Thank you for your comment. For your information, all shuttles that stop at the hotel are managed by exterior companies. According to the hour, some Magical shuttles go directly to hotels OR make a stop at the station where guests have to take another shuttle. The Magical Shutlle company should have informed you when you booked your tickets. Concerning the luggage, the shuttles stop at different hotels and some of them are 4 or 5 stars. That is why they have a housekeeping service that takes in charge your luggage when you arrive. The Explorers Hotel is a 3-star hotel, so unfortunately we do not have this kind of service. The swimming pool is checked every day so that chlorine levels (among many other things: temperature, etc.) can be controlled. The levels are determined according french regulations. Thank you for your pictures. Your bathroom had indeed damp patches. We pay great attention to hygiene standards. So we will remind to the housekeeping team they must provide an efficient service, up to our standards, baring in mind our main purpose is the comfort and satisfaction of each and every of our guests. About your departure, we are really sorry that the reception staff was not clear enough to indicate you the bus stop. We never had this problem before... Our front office manager did not mean to be unprofessionnal or rude. She was trying to find a solution as quickly as possible so that you do not miss your flight. That is why she proposed you to drive you to the last hotel the bus stops at so that you can catch it in time. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon for a better experience. Thank you again! Best regards, Aude B
Read more
Been to Explorers Hotel? Share your experience!