We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Garnished with rasperries apparently - Picture of Lochside House Hotel Spa & Lodges, New Cumnock

Photo: Garnished with rasperries apparently

From Review : Afternoon tea of Lochside House Hotel Spa & Lodges
Garnished with rasperries apparently
Honeymoon Suite
Honeymoon Suite
Honeymoon Suite
Honeymoon Suite
Beautiful scenery
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Hurb
Prestigia.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

Poor service
December 2020
Lisa M wrote a review Feb 2020
7 contributions3 helpful votes
Visited the venue for afternoon tea with my mum. We were seated promptly and at a table with a view which i requested. The afternoon tea was lovely sandwiches and cakes very tasty. When we were finished it took a long time for any memeber of staff to clear the table and take any
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Response from RAD-Hotel-Group, Manager at Lochside House Hotel Spa & Lodges
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear lisamO4471FA, Thank you for taking your time to leave us some feedback. We are disappointed to hear that you did not have an enjoyable experience and for this please accept our sincerest apologies that this is how you have been left to feel. Please do understand that this is not our service standard and soft fruit can break up in the glass. With regards to the service received in our restaurant this has been brought to the attention of our Restaurant Manager and it is feedback like this that we do learn from to move forward. This has been discussed with them team. We hope this does not change your view of the hotel and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Team Lochside
Read more
Been to Lochside House Hotel Spa & Lodges? Share your experience!