We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Our balcony again - When you sit in the only seat - you have no view at all - as the wall is ce - Picture of Grand Palladium Vallarta Resort & Spa, Punta de Mita

Photo: Our balcony again - When you sit in the only seat - you have no view at all - as the wall is ce

From Review : Holiday from Hell of Grand Palladium Vallarta Resort & Spa
Our balcony again - When you sit in the only seat - you have no view at all - as the wall is ce
The main feature in the lobby - a dead plant - water was leaking from the bottom on the floor
View from 2243
Our Family at the Portofino
Foxy Lifeguarding the Boogie Boarding Area
Mostly Mexican families, not many Canadians
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
View deal
View deal
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Cindy F wrote a review Nov 2012
Surrey, Canada25 contributions7 helpful votes
Arrived at what was supposed to be a 5 star hotel (Grand Palladium Vallarta). It was a horror show.. the lobby has not been cleaned for months.. the furniture was dirty and stained.. the floor had not seen a broom or sudsy water forever. ants, and all sorts of creatures
Read more
Date of stay: September 2012
Response from AnaMCastro, General Manager at Grand Palladium Vallarta Resort & Spa
Responded 7 Dec 2012
Dear Cindy F I am really sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We always try to do our best to satisfy all our guests but sometimes we fail in our efforts. I am not sure about your report regarding the cleanliness of our areas or bugs. I can assure you and all our guests who read this page that we have a daily cleaning staff who works very hard in order to keep all our areas perfectly clean. We also have an extermination department that follows a very strict program in all our rooms and areas. Nevertheless, the hotel has a lot of vegetation and it is a very big area so if we have some bugs in the areas, it’s unfortunately part of our natural environment. In regard to your other reports, I can only express I am really sorry if you or your husband did not have the opportunity to see our factsheet that we provide to our tour operators and in our web page before arriving here so that you could have known in advance our services and situation.
Read more
Been to Grand Palladium Vallarta Resort & Spa? Share your experience!