We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

fridge and microwave - Picture of Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port, Fort Lauderdale

Photo: fridge and microwave

From Review : go to a hostel instead of this dump of Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port
fridge and microwave
Repugnant Hotel Manager and Disgusting and Unsafe Hotel
Filthiest hotel and service to match
Filthiest hotel and service to match
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
View deal
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

Other Recent Reviews

bradziker1 wrote a review Dec 2019
Lake Mary, Florida1,234 contribution119 helpful votes
Don’t even think about making a reservation here – go to a low cost hostel – it would be a better deal. I usually give good reviews on tripadvisor, but this was a case where the place was so bad I am giving 1 star and would give a negative star if I could. First, the desk staff
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Response from GRM_FLL, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port
Responded 25 Dec 2019
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your stay wasn't pleasant. We are taking corrective actions to ensure better customer service In regards to $3 Safe fee , its a mandatory charges which are explained during the check in process and none of our webpage mentioned that it will taken off at check out. Because of weather TV channel as well as internet services were affected howevrt we have no control over that. We do request our guest to reach out to us in case they aren't satisfied with the room so that we can offer room change or rectify the issue. We again apologize for your inconvenience Thanks and Regards, Management Team Days Inn - Fort Lauderdale
Read more
Been to Days Inn by Wyndham Fort Lauderdale Airport Cruise Port? Share your experience!