Von Resort Golden Coast
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Von Resort Golden Coast

Çolaklı Mevkii No: 13, Colakli, Manavgat 07600 Türkiye
Traveller (1033)
Pool & Beach (312)
Kaftan Kebap House at the VON Resort Golden Coast
Dining (291)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#15 of 40 hotels in Colakli
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value

See why so many travellers make VONRESORT Golden Coast their hotel of choice when visiting Colakli. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Golden Coast Hotel offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free internet access is available.

The hotel offers a concierge and room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

If you like Mediterranean restaurants, VONRESORT Golden Coast is conveniently located near Cihan Restaurant and Bar.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at VONRESORT Golden Coast as you experience all of the things Colakli has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's playground
Wifi
Sauna
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Bowling
Game room
Water park
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Car hire
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish and 1 more
1,089Review137Q+A32Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 607
  • 221
  • 123
  • 79
  • 59
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Larisa A wrote a review Aug 2021
Romania
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our experience was great, to be honest I don't understand the complaints about rooms and old furniture, we had a sea side view, the room and bathroom was clean and modern. Luxury was not the priority for us, we were inside 7 hours while we slept, came to change and the rest outside. Indeed few people spoke English, but we managed. The food was varied and tasty, especially the fish, the desert area was a dream and plenty of fruits to pick from. The beach is very spacious and clean and the entry in the water is very smooth, you could always find empty places at any hour. The outside is very beautiful, the garden is gorgeous, maybe that is just me but the outside esthetic can make or break a vacation. I want to mention the SPA as well, everyone was lovely there, we booked a Turkish bath hammam(55 euros) and it was an experience worth having (scrub, foam bath and around 1 hour of massage). I think given the pandemic, the hotel offered us a relaxing holiday with the best services possible at the time, you can see a lot of new young people working in the hotel who were very professional. In the restaurant there were staff serving the food wearing face masks which I appreciated, I wouldn't have wanted everybody bending over the food, touching it, given the circumstances. There are a few stores in the hotel, one worth mentioning is the bag shop, but the bazaar is at a 10 minute walk from the hotel so you have options. Overall we enjoyed the beach and the sea and we had a very relaxing time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 26 Aug 2021
Dear 635larisaa, As VONRESORT Hotels family, we thank you for choosing us for your holiday. It is our greatest happiness to know that you had a good time and that you left our facility happily. We care about all your experiences during your stay and carefully evaluate the feedback we receive from you. We always state that we are working to provide better service to our valued guests, and thank you for sending us your feedback on Tripadvisor. We hope we get the chance to host you again and we can collect new memories together. Best Regards, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bianca C wrote a review Jun 2022
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were 8 adults with 3 children. The location is excellent, with private beach, many restaurants, good food, diversified, including for those with diet. Unfortunately, the air conditioning does not work properly. Entertainment is for all tastes, with good taste, quality parties, pool entertainers, water games, and more. I would love to come back anytime.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 3 Jun 2022
Dear B6563FBbiancac Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review. At VONRESORT Hotels, we take great pride in providing our valued guests with exceptional holiday experiences, and we were delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your first stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guests, and we certainly look forward to commemorating your next visit! Kind regards, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relation Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin L wrote a review May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As a family of three, our daughter who is eight in July. This is our third year in a row in turkey, we booked the Golden coast as a last minute seven night stay through TUI.

On arrival early hours of the morming, check in was swift where a staff member helped us to our room with the cases.

Room which is in block two, although dated has plenty of storage space for even a fourteen night holiday. Kettle, hairdryer and mini bar, which was stocked daily. Cannot fault the cleaning team, including the cleanliness of the block.

All the staff are polite and well mannered, most amount of staff we have seen in any hotel.

The main buffet restaurant is a bit of a let down, same food more or less night on night. Kids selection worst we have came across. Although we did not try any of the speciality restaurants, at lunch time the snack bar above the pool bar is a great find. Eat there most days for lunch.

Coffee bars are a new thing to us, where I did spend quite a bit of time.

Animation team are a credit to the hotel group, all spend the time and are genuinely engaged with the guests. Particularly Ismail who is a class act. From there daily activities to the best we have experienced shows in the evening. Defo an asset.

The fact you can use any of the resort facilities is brilliant, rather then you have booked that hotel and that's it which we have experienced before. More than we managed to get through in seven nights.

There are plenty of staff always working away ensuring the hotel is clean and well maintained.

Only negative point is when we booked, I emailed the hotel straight away to request a late check out of the room due to our flight times. Where I was happy to pay in advance, as of yet no reply. I have asked at reception numerous times, been advised have to wait until the morning of departure. In this day and age I am sure this can be managed better.

In summary would we book again 100% YES
Like anything in life you can find fault in anything, come here and enjoy it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 27 May 2024
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comments with us! As the VONRESORT family, we work for the satisfaction of our valued guests. We are glad that you and your family had a pleasant holiday in general and that you were satisfied with the quality of service. We recommend our seven different A LA CARTE restaurants with different tastes of World cuisine for you. You can be sure that the suggestions you mentioned in a review will be delivered to relevant departments as soon as possible. İt is necessary to mention, that late c-out opportunity can be arranged only at the check-out day, while we are opened for new reservations. We will be happy to see you again at VONRESORT Hotels! Best wishes, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Valentin wrote a review Jun 2021
Ploiesti, Romania
2.0 of 5 bubbles
+
Large and clean beach with enough space between the sun beds.
Well provided pools for for children with water slides and entertainment.
Acceptable food quality.

-
Personnel not speaking English; especially in the reception and mess hall where the self service buffet has been replaced by people 'at your service'.
'Ultra all inclusive`was too far from reaching its expectations: very low drinks quality and variety; from juices to coffee, beers, spirits and cocktails. NOTHING was satisfactory. All the bar items were at a very low quality as we had to get drinks from outside.
It looks like a recovery plan for Covid19 pandec's losses.
I won't recommend any trip the tourism dealers promotes. Everything is a scam with high prices and low provisions: we bought a yacht cruise and ended up with an ordinary boat cruise with 'all included' that proved to be very poor food and drinks quality as we were constrained to buy from them at high prices.
In the end, is a place would never want to to see again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 11 Jul 2021
Dear Valentin_travel; First of all, as Vonresort Hotels family, we will always be happy to welcome you. We want you to know that we are very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced. Our staff, who serve you by communicating directly with you, is fluent in several foreign languages. Apart from that, there is no language requirement in the service and kitchen department. All food and beverages in our hotel concept are carefully selected in order to offer you a quality holiday. It is very valuable for us to see you again, hoping to collect more beautiful memories on your next visit. Best regards, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relation Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cristina wrote a review Jul 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First we received a room at groud floor.The AC was very noisy and had a bad smell.The room itself had a bad smell.We payed extra to change the room.
The hotel is old, the furniture and everything in the room is old.
In the UAI concept are not included slipers, bathrobe and shower gel, only shampoo and body lotion….How stupid is this???
Not a 5 star hotel, not ever.
I do not recomend:(
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Do not accept ground floor rooms.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 22 Aug 2021
Dear Freedom47727186694, As VONRESORT Hotels Family, we are very happy to have hosted you. We care about and evaluate every experience you have during your holiday. Concepts that are included or not included in the rooms in our hotel concept should have been communicated to you through the agency during the reservation process. We always state that we are working to provide better service to our valued guests, and thank you for sending us your feedback on Tripadvisor. We hope we get the chance to host you again and we can collect new memories together. Best Regards, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ionita Marius wrote a review Aug 2021
Bucharest, Romania
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was like 3-4 stars.They had no slippers or shower gel or bathrobe.And also no internet in the room(I hope at least one bar).Anyway work just near to reception and in other places just early in the morning or late in the night.Not the room bothers me, the food and beverage.Food was for canteen not for 5 stars hotel.Those who served were from another planet, a little Russian or a little German with English didn't work very well.On the beach or at the pool, beer was served in a cardboard glass from the dispenser, as well as juices. There were no bottled or fresh fruit.Whiskey was just J&B, Vat 69 or Bells, the rest just cheap local drinks with a questionable taste.Maybe in the past it was different but now they have tried to recover what they lost in 2020.Otherwise the property is beautiful with a bar on the pontoon but which had the same bad drinks.The conclusion is that I paid a lot for very little. At least this year 22.07-01.08.2021
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 26 Aug 2021
Dear marmex1, As VONRESORT Hotels family, we would like to thank you for spending your holiday with us. We want you to know that we are always working to improve our service quality in the light of the feedback we receive from you. Our staff, who serve you by communicating directly with you, is fluent in several foreign languages. Apart from that, there is no language requirement in the service and kitchen department. All food and beverages in our hotel concept are carefully selected in order to offer you a quality holiday. Especially at the pools and on the beach, the reason why the drinks that our guests will take as take away are served in cardboard glasses instead of glass, so that the broken pieces do not harm people as a result of possible accidents. Because it is very common to walk barefoot, especially in these areas. In addition, our glasses are products that do not harm the environment and plastic products are not preferred. It is very valuable for us to see you again, hoping to collect more beautiful memories on your next visit. Best regards, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relation Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stay20518380468 wrote a review 6 Jul
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall a bad experience:

The only good thing was the beach which was nice with smith entrance to the water, the staff very bad never helped you only if you tipped, they also demands tips very rood by pretenting to ask you to change coins, the food was bad, not very diverse, the rooms were terrible, very old furniture, smelled at mold, the air conditioner had difficulties working ok in the constant heat, also the rooms are very small and the bathroom is like the one in a hospital. Do not recommend having your vacation here! there allot of other better options in Turkey for all inclusive!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel at all costs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guests, First of all, thank you for sharing your valuable opinions about VONRESORT Hotels with us. We would like you to know that all hotel staff undergo regular training to provide you with the best service. In addition, buffet food varieties are planned daily by the relevant department management to appeal to the tastes of all our guests. Secondly, air conditioners are regularly maintained so that they operate without problems under current weather conditions. As the VONRESORT family, your satisfaction is always our priority, we believe that we can maintain our understanding of quality service thanks to your comments. Your comments have been fully conveyed to the management department and the necessary measures will be taken as soon as possible. Kind regards, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lera L wrote a review Sept 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the von resort golden coast hotels with my mom and it was a great time! The hotel area is large and has a lot of attractions for hotel guests: swimming pools, a small water park with a good slide. In addition, there are various interactive activities and it is very interesting, never boring.
The hotel is very suitable for families with children. As for food, there are several cafes on the territory, which avoids the crowd, and the food is very tasty and varied!
What was absolutely stunning for me was the private beach where only hotel guests can relax! This is very convenient!
The rooms are spacious, the wifi connection is great, there is air conditioning. Also, I would like to note the politeness of the staff, ready to help on any issue!
I would definitely recommend this hotel as a single, couples and family vacation!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 17 Oct 2022
Dear Guest First of all, thank you for your choice of VONRESORT Hotels for the holidays. We appreciate it. Each Guest is important for us while VONRESORT Hotels Team is working for you. Thank you for the deserved high ratings. It is the best reward for all our Team. We hope to see you again in VONRESORT Hotels. Best wishes to you. VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relation Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna J wrote a review Jun 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel but really let down by service at every bar, if you are behind anyone that is Dutch/Turkish or any other nationality they will 100% get served before you and leave you stood there just waiting until every other person is served. This has happened multiple times to me and all my family.
It’s a real shame as I would really recommend this hotel except for this, other staff in the restaurant and other areas are helpful and friendly but you can’t get a drink.
Also the mini zoo at the golden beach is very lacking in welfare standards and not pleasant to see.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your opinions about our hotel! As VONRESORT Team, we attach great importance to your comments. Thanks to your feedback, we have the opportunity to criticize and improve our services. We would like you to know that our hotel employees provide equal service to all our guests, regardless of religion, language or race. All of our staff undergo an intensive training program in order to provide good service to our valued guests. Additionally, the mini zoo in our hotel is routinely cleaned and our animal friends are fed daily. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to host you again at our hotel in the near future so that you can fully enjoy the exceptional service and renowned hospitality of our hotel. Best wishes, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dominika wrote a review Aug 2023
Trnava, Slovakia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very beautiful holiday there, we really enjoy the time. The staff was very helpful everywhere, on the beach, by the pool, at the reception and in the restaurant. The hotel animators were wonderful, very sociable, always cheerful and provided the program all day. There was no boredom in the hotel! The hotel also included a pier on which there was also a party from time to time. I also have to praise the beautiful area where you can made very beauty photos. Inside there were also hotel shops and a game zone where there was bowling, billiards and slot machines for children. Food and drinks were available all the time 24h. The room seemed a little smaller than in other similar hotels, but nothing terrible, it was really nice. Overall impression 9,5/10. I really recommend this hotel. 😊
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Von Resort Golden Coast
Responded 10 Aug 2023
Dear Guest, We are sincerely grateful for your choice of VONRESORT Hotels for holidays. Thank you so much for your review. İt is pleasant to hear that you appreciate the work of VONRESORT Hotels Team and ourservices. Your opinion is really important for us. It is good to know that you appreciated our great Pier, staff quality, food and drinks operation. Hopefully we will see you again and again in VONRESORT Hotels. We wish you all the best. With best regards, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relations Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anderson-Spratt asked a question 13 Jul
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom86 contributions6 helpful votes
Do the hotel have food/meals for guests arriving during late evening/night time?
Answer from Guest Relation
Colakli, Türkiye
Dear Guest, Thank you for the interest to VONRESORT Hotels. Family rooms in VONRESORT Golden Coast are with balcony. We will happy to welcome you in VONRESORT Hotels. Kind regards, VONRESORT Hotels Guest Relations
Stay20518380468 wrote a tip 6 Jul
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel at all costs"
Read full review
Andromeda H wrote a tip Aug 2023
7 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything is croweded, lot s of people, and the food the same every day"
Read full review
doro708 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Billericay, United Kingdom37 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If the main restaurants are not good enough for you go to the bistro after 11PM or the one above the patisserie at lunch. "
Read full review
Chirnogeanu A wrote a tip Dec 2022
Bucharest, Romania1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"the beach is great"
Read full review
Juji2000 wrote a tip Sept 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom55 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We have a issue with our air conditioning and they changed our room immediately. Tips...if u want to do any activities outside hotel like rafting etc always negotiate."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Colakli area.
PRICE RANGE
$381 - $987 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
golden coast hotel colakli
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceManavgatColakli
NUMBER OF ROOMS
404
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VON RESORT GOLDEN COAST - Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Colakli, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Von Resort Golden Coast
Which popular attractions are close to Von Resort Golden Coast?
Nearby attractions include Ozel Yoruk Muzesi (5.4 km), Lucky Charms (3.9 km), and Fakis Medizinische Praxis Massage Side (7.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Von Resort Golden Coast?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Von Resort Golden Coast?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Von Resort Golden Coast?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Von Resort Golden Coast?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Von Resort Golden Coast?
Conveniently located restaurants include Q Beach Restaurant & Lounge, La Perla Steak House & Sky Sports Bar, and SELGE BİSTRO Restaurant & Dance Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Von Resort Golden Coast?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Von Resort Golden Coast offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Von Resort Golden Coast?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Turkish, and Ukrainian.
Are there any historical sites close to Von Resort Golden Coast?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Apollon Temple (9.6 km) and Monumental Fountain (Nymphaeum) (9.8 km).
Does Von Resort Golden Coast have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Colakli HotelsColakli Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ColakliHotels near Von Resort Golden Coast
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire