Hotel Titan Garden
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Titan Garden

Konaklı Köyü Yolu, Konakli, Alanya 07400 Türkiye
Traveller (396)
Panorama of the Family Room at the Titan Garden Hotel
360
Panoramas (11)
Room & Suite (88)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#15 of 61 hotels in Konakli
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
For travelers visiting Konakli, Titan Garden Hotel is an excellent choice for rest and recreation. Well-known for its proximity to the city center and Alanya, Titan Garden Hotel makes it easy to enjoy the best of both Konakli and Alanya. You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer air conditioning and a mini bar, and you can stay connected during your stay as Titan Garden Hotel offers guests free internet access in the public areas. The hotel features a 24 hour front desk, a concierge, a small market with newspapers, several pools with sun decks, water slides, a wellness area, fitness room, mini club and amphitheater. Plus, Titan Garden Hotel offers bars and buffets for breakfast, lunch and dinner and snacks and drinks during day and night time, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. While in Konakli, you may want to check out some of the restaurants and weekly markets that are a short walk away from Titan Garden.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Archery
Game room
Children's playground
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Patio
Table tennis
Waterslide
Nightclub / DJ
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Infirmary
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Bulgarian and 3 more

Location

Konaklı Köyü Yolu, Konakli, Alanya 07400 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 41 out of 100
41
Gazipaşa-Alanya Airport
49.9 km
See all flights
Antalya Airport
102.8 km
See all flights
661Reviews26Q+A14Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 312
  • 160
  • 90
  • 40
  • 59
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
huw j wrote a review Oct 2023
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pretty average sort of hotel, some shops close by but bigger centres a good taxi ride away. Clean here & regularly kept clean too in fairness. Food was ok for all inclusive but not very special, great if you like salad i suppose. Rooms are nice, quite large good facilities overall. Only 1 lager included in all inclusive but there were cocktails, tea, coffee always available from one bar or another. Pools were decent, there were 3. Beach was shingle & narrow for it's privacy aspect. Would i go back? No.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TitanHotels GR, Diğer at Hotel Titan Garden
Responded 8 Oct 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your fair review of our stay. We understand you wwere satisfied with our services, but our physical features didn't meet up to your expectations. Anyway, we are grateful for your review and hope everything will be just the way you hope it to be on your next holiday address. Kind regards, Titan Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debra N wrote a review May 2023
Athens, Greece
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is lovely the staff can not do enough to help you you and nothing is too much trouble. The animation team are amazing and made my holiday the best, they include you in everything . My best part was doing the pool dance in the mornings. I will return .
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Bring lots of sun cream😍
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TitanHotels GR, Diğer at Hotel Titan Garden
Responded 26 May 2023
Dear Debra, Thank you very much on behalf of the Titan Hotels team for your kind words and your splendid rating of our accommodation. We are already looking forward to seeing you again performing the club dance at the pool. Until then we wish you all the best, thank you for your visit and send our kind regards. Titan Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arbuthnot_Flink wrote a review Oct 2014
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I went to the Titan Garden Hotel in a party of seven in September 2014, staying as all-inclusive guests.

On first impressions the hotel was very well presented and we were taken to our rooms promptly by the porter. Our room was very clean with a comfy bed and a view of both the pool and the sea.

On our first morning we were chatted to poolside by the very freindly, outgoing animation team (whom work tirelessly - seemingly without fatigue!) whom were brilliant throughout our stay.

The evening shows in the large amphitheatre were largely very entartaining, particularly the magic and acrobat evenings.

The food on offer was very good on the whole -Some of our group were quite fussy eaters - yet everyone had a large selection to choose from and nothing I tried was in any way poor quality.

Unfortunately, we found that the bar and waiting staff let the whole experience down and prevented this holiday from being a five-star review.

The following are not just isolated incidents, but examples of the CONSTANT shoddy service provided by the hotel employees:

Each lunch and dinner time there was a large vat of tomato ketchup on the side of the buffet. This wasn't there for breakfast, so my friend asked the waiter if he could get her some one morning for her egg sandwich. His reply was to snort through his nose, give her with a look of distain, snap "No!" back at her and walk off.

The bar staff were also incredibly unhelpful. As there was seven of us, we would go to the bar two at a time to get a round of drinks. For some reason, the bar staff begrudged taking orders for more than two drinks. On one occasion, I had ordered four drinks (which he had unsmilingly plonked in front of me). I asked for a beer, he rolled his eyes, muttered something in Turkish and walked away. I had to wait for another barman to finish my order, which took a few minutes even though I was the only customer waiting.

On another occasion, I walked into the pool bar and started to order a drink, at which point the barman reached over the bar, took the pack of cigarettes from my shirt pocket, opened it, took out two fags, pocketed them both, then put the box back. No smile, no please, not thank you, merely a sense of entitlement and arrogance. Shocking.

One barman was different, always grinning and friendly, however the reason for this behaviour became apparent when he openly hit on my girlfriend during the second week when my back was turned. I'm 6'5" tall. He didn't smile quite so much after I found out....

The rooms were (as I've stated) pretty clean and well-kept. However, for some reason, ours was never re-stocked of toilet paper (our friends rooms were fine - so we had to borrow from them!). We arrived on a Tuesday, and by the Saturday I had to go to reception to ask for some. The receptionist laughed at me, but arranged to have three delivered for when we returned after our evening out. The next day, after the room had been cleaned, we only had one left as the maid had swiped the rest! I mean, what the hell!!! (This was before I had scared the hell out of the smiley barman, by the way!)

In summary: Great hotel, Great location, lousy staff!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mohammad Seraj wrote a review Sept 2021
Kerman, Iran
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Actually there were lots of things which I must say about this hotel. Most of the staff does not speak english well, the room was not as clean as a 4-star hotel, there were not even toothbrushes and toothpaste, tissue and serving dishes in the room. There were not body shampoo, soap and related thing in room. You can just find a big low quality shampoo in the room. They don’t have even room service, they don’t change the room towels. They said that it is because of corona pandemic but these are the first steps of preventing quests from corona virus. It is amazing that if you pay money, you can have that services 😂😂. You must even buy hygiene stuffs yourself. The quality of the food is not high, the dishes also was dirty. You can not find food during the day and only beverages was available. They also change money for you but with a very bad rate! For 50 euro, I should received 500 turkish lira but they offer 460. I attached some photo which you can see. My advice is don’t waste your money, you will find a better place for sure!!! And the last thing, free internet speed was 0.5 Mbit 🤣🤣
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: You can find a better hotel with the money you paid.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TitanHotels GR, Genel Müdür at Hotel Titan Garden
Responded 13 Sept 2021
Dear guest, Thank you for your evalutation. We don't think we deserve this rating and are sure of the fact that you came with wrong expectations. We could trace back your booking and found that you made a reservation through booking.com. To avoid any disappointments it is important to investigate the features offered by the hotel. As we are a holiday hotel with beach facilities - and not a business class hotel - we don't offer toothbrushes, toothpaste, tissues, room service, set up for coffee and tea etc., which services are also not described on our booking.com page. Towels are changed every second day. Food is available during meal hours at the restaurant and beach bar. For money change a small comission is taken. Next year we will start the season with a new concept: Ultra All Inclusive. That means we will then also offer drinks and food at night and outside the common meal times. So food and drinks (nearly) 7/24. Maybe we will see you again in 2022. Kind regards and thanks a lot for your visit. Titan Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shane K wrote a review Sept 2023
Wrexham, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at 4:30 am in the morning to be told there was no room for us and they ran in the back and came out and said we have the best room in the hotel for you family room at no extra cost and to come back In the morning to change your room !!! So I went down after a few hours sleep and was told I can stay in that room for an extra 200 euros I said no chance so he said ok ok 100 euros I paid it cus I couldn’t be bothered moving I went to pay on my card he said no cash only so I had to walk half a mile to the bank and back!!! Room was very basic cock roachs every day rooms stank of sewerage then the food omg I wouldn’t feed it to the stray cat that sleeps by the restaurant every day !! Staff were rude and stank of sweat no life guards by the pools the beach was atrocious pebble and hard rocks and fag stumps hotel full of rude Germans and Russians and just to top it off the hotel shop guy tried to kiss my girlfriend and take pictures with her lucky I wasn’t there this hotel is not 4 star wouldn’t even say 2 star AVOID AT ALL COSTS there was 1 good thing the supermarket and shops and Mc Donald’s dominoes and Burger King were across the road !!!! And the rep only wanted to sell us trip and said I haven’t got time to talk only sell trip
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TitanHotels GR, Diğer at Hotel Titan Garden
Responded 25 Sept 2023
Dear guests, Thank you for your review and despite of your negative experiences we thank you for you taking the time to write a small review. Still, thank you very much for your visit and your stay with us. Nevertheless, we hope you took home some nice memories and wish you all the best for your next holiday. Kind regards, Titan Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Szabolcs O wrote a review Oct 2023
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The condition of the room does not correspond to the pictures shown in the catalog. Moldy bathroom, door lock falling off, musty air. The family room consists of a room with a double bed, as well as a room with a guest bed stuffed between two single beds, where you have to climb over each other to sleep. The whole room is not a 4**** star hotel room, but looks like a workers' hostel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TitanHotels GR, Diğer at Hotel Titan Garden
Responded 8 Oct 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your stay. We are sorry that we haven't been able to meett up to your expectations as far as the room is concerned. We hope that at least our servies and friendly staff have been able to make your stay into a pleasant one so you could take home some nice memories. The rooms are not newly decorated but cleaned on daily base. Thank you very much for your stay and kind regards. Titan Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Isa8787 wrote a review May 2013
London, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was a bit worry before leaving according to some of the bad comments I could read below but I thought some people were only being difficult. But trust me I am 25yrs and have been livng in pretty crappy places in my life but this was above all that! After this trip I could definitely say that "All Inclusive Trip is over for me"!!!

I stayed in a Titan Garden Hotel for 5 nights all inclusive with one of my friend. The hotel is not too bad in term of facilities (swimming Pool, maintenance and design) and the hotel itself is pretty clean.

However, the staff is TERRIBLE, not helpful at all and the food is DIGUSTING! I had a food poisoning that I would probably remember my whole life!! 3 days to be back to normal and be able to eat normally. That basically ruined my holiday and probably disgusted me from Turkey forever!!

No recommended AT ALL!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2013
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
uzman035 wrote a review Jul 2011
Istanbul, Türkiye
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 6 days in titan garden.It is very cheap despite its quality.The sea and the pools are very clean and good.The rooms are large and with air-conditioner.The foods,especially meat foods were delicious.The personel was kind.Special thanks to Fatos and Serdar in reception
Read more
Date of stay: July 2011
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Zocky wrote a review Aug 2017
Belgrade, Serbia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We (my wife and myself) were guest for two weeks at Titan Garden end of June,beginning of July.

Here is my short impression of our stay.

This is good hotel with very kind and hard working stuff.

We had room at last floor (it was my request) but it was hot all the time because of the system that the only key (you have) activate electricity and air-con in room(?!?). Rooms were cleaned well regularly, but cleaning ladies didn't care of time to did this (often after two o'clock) when I had my time for rest.

Food was OK,typical Turkish kitchen with all dishes with this local spices strange for our (European) taste.Also it was a poor choice of meat selection.Strange, but often it was a shortage of fresh eggs for bake at breakfast time .

This is typical family Hotel for parents with a lot of kids,mostly locals and Russians.

Hotel part of beach was OK,but with a lot of broken sunbeds and dirty toilet,very often.In fact,this is not a private beach,it is public with a lot of locals around.We didn't use pools (it was three) because a lot of local women guests goes to the pool fully dressed and we saw that very unhygienic.Besides,all the sunbeds around the pools were "reserved" by the towels all day around.

Big minus of this hotel is very,very bad WI-FI (it was out of work few days during out two weeks stay). Management of Hotel must realize that it is necessity of twenty first century as a hot water,specially it's very cheap nowadays.

I don't want to comment entertainment group in Hotel,in my opinion it was bellow amateur level.

All in all definitely this is not a four star Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TitanHotels G, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Hotel Titan Garden
Responded 24 Aug 2017
Dear guest, We would like to thank you very much for your good evaluation and the short but useful comments on our accomodation. First of all, our hotel offers 6 times a day meat foods in the restaurant. For energy saving and environmental awareness we use in the hotel the key system. Local women enter the hotel swimming pools with spesial closed swimsuits, but not with fully dressed as you said. We surely hope to welcome you once again to have the opportunity to convince you of our hospitality qualities. On behalf of all the staff we wish you all the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sunem42 wrote a review Apr 2015
Burnley, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a last minute holiday to Turkey and the hotel we got was Titan Gardens. After looking at the reviews on here previously I wasnt expexting much...
However we arrived one eveing and the reception was helpful, checked us in and tescorted us to our room. Dinner was prepared and as we were extre,ely hungry we went down to the buffet to eat.
Our room was great.. clean, good view and stocked up with the bathroom amenities. The housekeeping came every day and cleaned up our room. Bear in mind I am a clean freak and like my clean surroundings.

The food was all inclusive in our package and had the standard food each day with additional courses. The fish was amazing and I practically lived off that for the week.

The bar staff were great.. Tea and non alcoholic drinks were always readily available for us.

The staff were great with us and I think they made our stay extra memorable... In particular a great Thanks to Adem at the reception for giving us the lowdown on the area and any other queries we had asked him, Bilal at the Bar for providing us with drinks whenever we wanted, and Osman in the Restaurant for serving upon us whenever we went in for our meals.

I would definately recommend Titan Gardens and would definately come and stay here again. Thank you so much for a great week in Turkey! We loved it! :)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2015
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Titan Select H, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Titan Garden
Responded 20 Apr 2015
Dear, Thank you very much for your very positive comments and excellent evaluation of your stay at our accomodation. We are pleased that we have succeeded to make your holiday an enjoyable one. We would be delighted to welcome you once more and look forward to seeing you again. Your guest relations, Titan Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ersoy E asked a question Jun 2022
Kayseri, Türkiye5 contributions6 helpful votes
Merhaba,otelin denize mesafesi ne kadar? Deniz kayalık veya kum mudur acaba?
Answer from TitanHotels G
Alanya, Türkiye1 helpful vote
For babies we have baby cot for free. Baby pot and baby bath are obtainable at the reception desk without charget. You can rent a buggy for 3 euro a day. Baby laundry costs 5 euro. There are no kettles in the room. The food is completely halal. You can bargain with a taxi driver for longer rides. Public busses to Alanya are about 1.5 Euro for 12 kmm
Answer from TitanHotels G
Alanya, Türkiye1 helpful vote
Hello, Yes, we have a beach bar(all inclusive). Our animation team do some activities in pool in the morning time, match too.
Debra N wrote a tip May 2023
Athens, Greece2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring lots of sun cream😍"
Read full review
Mohammad Seraj wrote a tip Sept 2021
Kerman, Iran43 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can find a better hotel with the money you paid."
Read full review
Eliza wrote a tip Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't choose a room on the top floor, it can be hot."
Read full review
Ste M wrote a tip Sept 2019
13 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"In my view al rooms are good but wifi is not some places you could get it some not"
Read full review
Jurate P wrote a tip Nov 2016
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We lived in a family-type room. They are spacious and tidy."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Konakli area.
PRICE RANGE
$188 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
titan garden hotel, titan garden konakli
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAlanyaKonakli
NUMBER OF ROOMS
298
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL TITAN GARDEN - Reviews & Price Comparison (Konakli, Türkiye) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Titan Garden
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Titan Garden?
Nearby attractions include Konaklı Time Center (0.5 km), Megamall AVM (0.4 km), and Club Summer Garden (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Titan Garden?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Titan Garden?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Titan Garden?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Titan Garden?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Titan Garden?
Conveniently located restaurants include Villa Augusto Restaurant, Carlise Restaurant, and Muti Usta Doner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Titan Garden?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, an outdoor pool, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Hotel Titan Garden located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Konakli.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Titan Garden?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Russian, Dutch, Turkish, and Bulgarian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Titan Garden?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Syedra Castle (12.7 km) and Hamaxia (11.9 km).
Is Hotel Titan Garden accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Konakli HotelsKonakli Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KonakliHotels near Hotel Titan Garden
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire