Rydges Formosa Golf Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Rydges Formosa Golf Resort

110 Jack Lachlan Drive, Beachlands, Auckland 2018 New Zealand
bar terrace
Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (12)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Beachlands
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nestled against the Pohutukawa Coast on 170 sprawling hectares just 40 minutes southeast of Auckland, Rydges Formosa Golf Resort is where renewal is more than a possibility, it’s a promise. Overlooking the Hauraki Gulf with expansive panoramic vistas of Waiheke Island, Rangitoto Island and Coromandel Peninsula, our picturesque clifftop resort in Beachlands is only a short two-minute drive from the Pine Harbour Marina, three minutes from Maraetai Beach, 3.5 km from Ayrlies Gardens, 20 km from Ardmore Airport, and a world away from worry. Ring in a brand-new day on our world-class, international, 18-hole championship golf course designed by national golf legend Sir Bob Charles and featured in The Finest Golf Clubs in the World. Soak up the magnificent shoreline views from the 11th and 16th hole. And for service that goes beyond bookings and check outs, stop into our onsite Pro Golf Shop to receive expert advice from our seasoned pros. Should the weather be uncooperative, we have you covered, literally, with our undercover driving range – the perfect all-weather environment to enjoy your favourite past time.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free wifi in the business centre
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Banquet room
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Qualmark.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese
57Reviews0Q+A2Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 24
  • 15
  • 10
  • 6
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mandy wrote a review Mar 2021
Ohakune, New Zealand
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for just one night as the location was ideal for visiting our friends. The villa was enormous. Normally I would not complain about that but it was lacking furniture. No pictures on the wall or any decorations. All the colours were so bland that you felt lost in the room. It also didnot look as if housekeeping had finished their job. There was still a cleaning spray bottle in the bathroom, two of the 6 pillows didnot have a pillow case, the hairdryer was left how the last guests had left it. The entrance door was full of spider webs and the outdoor lighting did not work which made it hard to load our car on our departure at 6 am. We did not complain as we were just on a flying visit and only we wanted a comfortable bed to sleep in. The bed is great and enormous.
No outdoor furniture which was strange as the location invites itself to sit outdoor and enjoy the surroundings.
The public areas like reception and restaurant looked really great and love to come back with out friends one day to try out the restaurant.
A great stay, but the rooms really need more spunk!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Keenan, General Manager at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort
Responded 25 Mar 2021
Dear Bloeminhoropito, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay. I am sorry to read your comments about the lack of furniture and artwork; the hero is actual outside the window, looking towards Hauraki Gulf, Rangitoto and Auckland City. We do also have outdoor furniture available in our Deluxe Villas. It is disappointing that it appears housekeeping hadn’t completed serving your room on arrival, I have addressed the need for them to ensure that they are detailed, and have actually completed servicing a room prior to releasing to the front desk to allocate. Having only recently opened we will certainly take your comments on-board, and look at the areas that you have highlighted as letting the Villas down, which in turn impacted on your overall stay experience with us. Kindest regards Marcus Kindest regards Marcus
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Audra N wrote a review Jan 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The old Formosa golf resort has recently been taken over by Rydges hotel group who are embarking on an amazing transformation of this property. We recently stayed here for a one night stay but will be returning very soon. The accommodation is situated on a championship 18 hole golf course and comprises refurbished villas scattered on one side of the golf course with incredible views out to sea. The rooms are modern, nicely furnished with incredibly comfortable beds and a lovely seating area outside with views over the course and over to the city. The bathrooms are huge with double showers, a large bath, twin basins and huge ceiling windows to gaze at the sky. There is a restaurant and bar on site although we did not get the chance on this visit to sample the food. All the staff were incredibly welcoming. There is an indoor pool and gym onsite however the renovation of these areas is not yet complete, when they are though, this will be an amazing out of town leisure retreat. Thoroughly recommend a stay here before the prices sky rocket when all the renovations are complete!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Keenan, General Manager at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort
Responded 6 Jan 2021
Dear Andrew, We are really pleased to read that you had such a positive stay with us here at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort. A lot of work has gone into the Resort in a short amount of time, to allow to open in early December prior to the Christmas and New Year festive period. There’s still more for us to do, however pleasingly we are certainly getting there, and looking forward to having all of the work completed and the full Resort, and all facilities, open and operational by mid-2021. We look forward to having you stay again soon, and hopefully getting the chance to sample our menu on your next stay. Kindest regards Marcus
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon W wrote a review Apr 2021
Auckland Central, New Zealand
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff were very good, but unfortunate experience with no WiFi and only basic TV channels. Were able to watch Masters golf in the hotel facility however, would have been good to have a couple of coffee ore drink vouchers to make up for the wifi. Needs to be a better liaison between golf management and hotel management - hotel guests should have some form of priority over young Beachlands opportunists for golf carts. Esp if disabled or elderly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Keenan, General Manager at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort
Responded 15 Apr 2021
Dear jonwilcoxnz Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience. Sadly a local power transformer, located in Maraetai, failed on Saturday afternoon during the storm that swept through Auckland, the resulting power failure impacted on our IT equipment. We did need to wait for a piece of equipment to be sent out, so we could get our Wi-Fi operational again. I am pleased to advise that we do now have this fixed, however I appreciate that it’s after your stay with us. I do apologise that we didn’t think to offer you a coffee to enjoy while you were watching the Masters Golf. We do offer over 30 free to air TV channels in our Villas, with sky TV channels available in the main pavilion, as you have noted. The golf carts on site are for the golfers, as we have one of the longest playing courses in New Zealand. However, if a cart is required for accessible purposes we would certainly look to make one available; I do note that there was no request in your reservation along these lines which, to be fair, does make it difficult for us to know that this is required. We do also have Resort, 6 seater, cart and we are more than happy to transfer guests to and from their Villa on request, this is actually quite common. I am pleased to note your title “Coming Along”, and to also see that our team were good. Again we appreciate you taking the time to rate us and share your comments. Kindest regards Marcus
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Butterfly22 wrote a review Dec 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were there for an event and had so many issues. The staff are either not well trained or not enough on board. We were always looking for someone to turn on the aircon, clear the foyer that was left with a paintbrush, a bucket filled to the top, and mop over the weekend while we were setting up till people were entering for the function, it was still left there. The foyer was not cleaned or vacuumed and the windows were dirty. During the function, one girl left in the whole function room to serve drinks filling up each $5pp glass of soft drink with 3/4s of ice and that's why the queue was long. She then ran out of ice but no one else was around to ask for a refill. Guests were constantly running back to find the kitchen to ask for more help and assistance in the function room that had 160 people. The food for what we paid seemed like it came from the supermarket. Nothing special at all for the price you pay. Sausage rolls, party pies. Food ran out quickly and again no staff to see what needed refilling. They seem to go back to a kitchen that is 60 meters down another corridor. During an important speech, two staff girls working making noise while they moved glasses from the table to a trolley. Need training, they didn't seem aware of the noise they were making even while everyone kept looking their way. At the end, one staff member was filling her bag with leftover meat while the other was covering her. They only needed to ask or take trays back to the kitchen to do it rather than doing it while late guests were still present and could see what they're doing. I understand girls were doing their best to do their job but they need more training and this comes down to Management!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James T wrote a review Dec 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the Formosa for 2 nights my family and I were attending a wedding at the place. Apart from the size of the room and bathroom which was awesome below were the negatives:
(1) Check - From the time I walked in to getting my key took 40mins. There was one guest in front of me who was from the same guest list and had already booked online similar to me.
(2) First to book using the Discount code - with specific instructions to be near the wedding party villas. We were assigned a villa on the opposite end away from the group.
(3) Under the couch cushions was a whole lot of rubbish
teaspoons in the room were not clean
(4) Both bedlights did not work
(5) Outside of all the villas desperately needed to be water blasted
(6) Waiting area outside reception was so hot, people almost fainted. Had to go and ask staff to open the windows. (No common sense)
(7) 1 x Bartender for 180 people
(8) Dinner platter were not replenished until they were empty, meaning people had to wait for a while until the new platter came out.
(9) Both mornings breakfast had similar service you were waiting upto 15mins for things to be replenished e.g.
* No plates for 8 mins
* Bacon and Sausages weren't fully cooked and flavourless
* No baked beans for 10mins
* Orange juice was not refilled (for 15mins) until I went and asked a staff member to fill
it.
A number of the wedding guests also experienced similar and in some cases worse but I will let them put in a review.

Unfortunately for the price you pay and the lack of facilities i.e. pool & gym it was a very underwhelming experience.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bjorn van Ginkel, Owner at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort
Responded 12 Jan 2023
Dear James, Thank you providing us with a review following your experience with us in early December. I was disappointed to read that there were a number of shortfalls during your visit for which I sincerely apologize. We always look to allocate our wedding groups as close to each other as possible, however this is subject to change. We noted your feedback regarding the actual wedding event which has been addressed already with the wedding clients personally. I hope you will give Formosa another chance in the future and am confident we will provide you with a wonderful experience on your next visit. Warmest regards, Bjorn van Ginkel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ron P wrote a review Feb 2023
Auckland, New Zealand
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Went for Sunday meal with five adults and has to be one of worst meals for all of us for a long time. Service was incredibly slow as only a few staff on ,all of whom were young and trying their best in the circumstances. Relatively very few people in the restaurant. Took nearly half an hour to get very simple pre meal drinks outside ,a further 20 minutes to get presnacks and then when advised pre set menu meals on the table went inside immediately and only lukewarm and hardly enticing. At end of the meal which was not long ,with others still in the restaurant ,attempted to order coffee but machine already cleaned and turned off. I assume so staff could go home immediately guests left. Tried alternative of deserts but tasteless and clearly not fresh. On top of that no ability to split bill equally not per meal choice so one had to pay all and then reimburse on line.
Terrible reflection on Rydges reputation and none of us will return.
Only upside was magnificent views particularly a spectacular sunset.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
phgreenfield wrote a review Aug 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The awesome location sustains some of the ambience of a tiring, under kept venue. It felt like we were at a place that must’ve been glorious a few years ago and has since lost its gloss. With more attention to service details, tidiness, and cleanliness - some of its luster could be restored. While the beds and the views in the villas were great, the floors were sticky and not cleaned, there was a dead bird at the front entrance for over 24 hours, the fountains at the front are mossy and filled with algae., There was a leak over the main stairwell. Breakfast was very basic. Just a bit more attention to quality of service, customer experience and cleanliness could make a world of difference.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Keenan, General Manager at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort
Responded 9 Aug 2022
Dear phgreenfield, Thank you for taking the time to rate us and share your comments. We're not too sure when you stayed, but we assume it was during one of the extreme weather events, with large volumes of rain recently. To that end you are correct, there was a leak over the main stairs leading to the Restaurant, as a result of the very heavy rain, this is currently being rectified with roofers called in to repair the damaged flashing that was the cause of the leak. We are also pleased to advise that pond at the entrance is now algae free, and looking very clean; we managed to replace a faulty filter, which was fitted last week, treat the pond, and add a special sun blocking dye to stop the algae regrowing. We are really sorry that the level of cleanliness that you encountered impacted on your stay, and let us down. Your feedback agound this has been shared with our housekeeping team, with a reminder to ensure a better focus on detail and improved consistency in their servicing. We will also revisit our breakfast, in the main the feedback is positive about our buffet, and a la a carte offerings; however, we’re always happy to see how we can improve what we have available for breakfast. Kindest regards Marcus
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
roscoe39 wrote a review Jul 2021
new zealand
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked into the Golf Resort for a night so that I could attend a party in nearby Maraetai Beach and heard various opinions of the resort particularly relating to the period before Rydges had taken over the management of the property. Not all these comments were complimentary so I was a little unnerved however as it was only for a night I bit the bullet.

I need not have worried.

The whole property seems to have had a makeover and the grounds and buildings seemed to be in great condition and recently decorated. Contrary to some pictures I had seen of the grounds I thought they were well maintained and weed free.

The Villa I had - a King Villa, #41 had a very nice view over towards the water and city in the distance. The room itself was huge and the bathroom enormous. Seperate bath and Shower and toilet, double sink and plenty of room to swing a golf club. No bar fridge but there was instant tea/coffee supplied

I didn't use the restaurant of bar but had a quick look through them and they seemed pleasant and had a magnificent view over the grounds.

The staff were efficient and friendly - a shout out to Nick on the front desk and the cleaners who are doing a great job.

Two suggestions for the Resort to consider which I thought lacking, Robes and a few pictures on the walls which were undressed and slightly clinical.

All in all, a great stay and I would happily stay there again and happily recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: #41, very quiet and nice view away from the main buildings of the resort.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Keenan, General Manager at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort
Responded 21 Jul 2021
Dear roscoe39, It was really rewarding to read your review, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate you for biting the bullet and choosing to stay with us here at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort. While the recent history might not be so favourable, we are certainly striving to turn, and lift, the reputation of the Resort; from the investment in the accommodation, refreshing our food offering and conference options, through to the work that is going into golf course itself, our focus is to ensure the we have Resort that the local community, and ourselves, can be proud of. It’s nice to see that you enjoyed the size of your villa, with good views to the Hauraki Gulf, and across to the City. We do have a small minibar fridge in every villa, which is located in a cupboard under the bench cabinet, the tea/coffee making facilities you mention are on top. Our main pavilion, with Nineteen Restaurant & Bar, does offer stunning views across the course and out to the Hauraki Gulf. Pleasing to read that you found the team here to be efficient & friendly, with housekeeping doing a great job, and Nick our Front Office Manager standing out for a special mention. We hope to be able to welcome you back again the next time your visiting Maraetai, thank you for recommending us. Kindest regards Marcus
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa wrote a review Dec 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
WOW, what an amazing place to stay. Clearly under new management. The Villas are newly refurbished. They're tastefully decorated, and feel spacious. Some of the Villas are blessed with lovely Seaviews. Others look the picuresque golf course. The driving range and tennis court are a great bonus. The restaurant was amazing. Looking over a lake, greens and palm trees. The efficient staff served Mouthwatering food, a relaxed atmosphere and a supurb wine list. The staff were friendly, welcoming and prossional. They had knowledge of the wine and food they were serving. A stroll around the grounds is a must, very relaxing. Well worth a visit. My husband and I dine out frequently and have experienced a range of accommodation. We highly recomend the restaurant and the resort for a special occasion,a delicious meal, weekend get away, coperate event, wedding and/or a game of golf.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marcus Keenan, General Manager at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort
Responded 6 Jan 2021
Dear Tamzyn, It was so lovely to read your review after your recent stay with us here at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort. We’re really pleased to read that you enjoyed the newly refurbished Villas, the meals in our Restaurant, and the overall location, feel of the Resort, and service delivered by our young but keen to please team. We look forward to welcoming you back for another staycation in the near future. Kindest regards Marcus
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaila Pinto wrote a review Jan 2024
Auckland, New Zealand
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As a group of 15, we specifically asked about dinner at the restaurant at check-in, because there are no other eating options. We were only told to be early since it closes at 8:30. We got to the restaurant at 7pm and were told that we needed to have pre-ordered so dinner was not available. We only got the bar menu so dinner was pizza. Really disappointing for what we thought was supposed to be a premium stay and premium experience that we selected to celebrate a social occasion.

We were also disappointed that the rooms telephone to reception didn't work and wifi didn't work. After telling reception several times, we were told at 7pm, "Look we can't fix it we can just move your room, so you decide what you want to do".

Definitely not the experience we expected nor the customer service we expected for the price we were paying.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Deb C wrote a tip Feb 2023
11 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beautiful water views"
Read full review
roscoe39 wrote a tip Jul 2021
new zealand181 contributions101 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"#41, very quiet and nice view away from the main buildings of the resort."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Beachlands area.
PRICE RANGE
$180 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
New ZealandNorth IslandAucklandBeachlands
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RYDGES FORMOSA GOLF RESORT - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Beachlands, New Zealand) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Rydges Formosa Golf Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Rydges Formosa Golf Resort?
Nearby attractions include Ayrlies Garden & Wetlands (2.9 km), Glenfern Sanctuary (5.5 km), and Monterey Cinema (5.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rydges Formosa Golf Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Goode Brothers, Basalt, and Windross House Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rydges Formosa Golf Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Chinese.
Are there any historical sites close to Rydges Formosa Golf Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Stockade Hill (6.0 km).
Is Rydges Formosa Golf Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.