We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Av Virgen de Guadalupe 21 Playa La Enramada, 38679 La Caleta, Adeje, Tenerife Spain
15 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$367
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$385
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$333
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Hotels.comUS$385
TravelocityUS$385
PricelineUS$386
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (867)
Room & Suite (196)
Videos (4)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 28/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Updated 28/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 4 hotels in La Caleta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Entertainment staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Adults only
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German

Location

Full view
84Good for walkers
Grade: 84 out of 100
41Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1301Reviews146Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,131
  • 127
  • 29
  • 6
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
cathringriffiths wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The best hotel I have stayed in. If you want somewhere to stay and be treated like a film star then this is the place. Nothing was too much and the staff treated us like royalty. A fantastic place! The food celebrated the local produce as well as the cocktails!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Paul C wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom638 contributions273 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
Our best ever hotel stay…. Ever!!! (Even though we have stayed in more expensive and so called higher reputation hotels) If you don’t want to read the full review, here is our best advice / useful info: 1. Get a room on 5th or 6th floor for best views. Most rooms get the Sun on balcony late morning to night time. 2. Book a room on the family side they are bigger then Adult only side, but Adults can still use adult only side pools and facilities. 3. Rooms with private pool have limited or no sea view as they are on the ground floor. 4. Good WiFi in rooms and all hotel areas all free. 5. Drive time from Tenerife South Airport 20 min costs €31 each way - 2 x Pax and 2 x cases in a taxi. 6. Book all restaurants they are very busy. 7. Pre book taxis as there can be a 40 min wait when at the hotel. What makes this hotel so special for us? First we booked the adults only side of the hotel in a Junior Suite with sea view. Because of COVID this side of the hotel was closed and everyone moved to the family side. We were emailed a month before arrival to ask if this was ok, with a promise of a room upgrade to a deluxe suite on a high floor with sea view. We where happy to do this and on checking in where given Suite 1515 on the 5th floor (Out of 6 floors). This room has a great 180 degree uninterrupted view of the sea, amazing. But more about the room. What we like is: 1. The huge balcony that had a sofa, arm chair with coffee table and a over head heater. An electric awning that’s automatic and unfolds / retracts depending on the Sun with a manual over-ride. Also a dining table and 4 chairs and 2 x Sun loungers with high quality towels that can changed twice daily. 2. The high ceiling lounge area with sofa bed (for the kids), 70” wall mounted TV, dining table and 4 chairs, sofa, arm chair, coffee table and poof, all very stylish with mood lighting and floor to ceiling curtains and voiles. Aircon unit cold down to 18 degrees. With sliding glass doors to balcony. 3. Into an open plan fully fitted and equipped kitchen and dinning area with table and chairs for 4. Kitchen has high quality appliances with all the utensils etc needed as you would have at home and a large fridge freezer, oven, hob, extractor hood, dishwasher etc. Worktop and sink are made out of Corian type material very high quality. Pod Coffee machine, kettle with consumables restocked twice a day. 4. Bonus! The laundry room with a high quality washing machine 5. and separate drying machine my wife loved to run through the smalls and do all the washing before returning home :-) We went to the local shop and bought washing liquid tabs and conditioner. There is also an iron and ironing board. 6. Ample floor to ceiling wardrobes x 2 with hangers, drawers etc, electronic safe, shoe horn, cloth laundry bag, shoe shine etc. Lots of drawers in the dressing units and bedside cabinets with reading lights etc. 7. Bedroom a huge super king or bigger memory foam double mattress, medium firm with high quality sheets and great pillows with a pillow menu. 70” TV with remote. Aircon unit cold down to 18 degrees. Bedroom can be closed off from the lounge via 2 x floor to ceiling sliding doors. 8. High quality luxury bathroom with his ‘n hers basins, set in pure white Corian and counter tops. Matching Bath of the same. Huge wall to wall mid wall to ceiling mirror with lighting. Premium toiletries including the usual soaps etc plus shaving set, vanity set, dental kit x 2, comb, hair dryer and makeup mirror. A very large walk in shower with deluge pan and hand shower plus the usual quality soaps etc Toilet in a separate compartment all divided by frosted floor to ceiling glass walls including doors. Bathroom is en-suite but can be separated via a floor to ceiling voile. Towels, robes, slippers of a high quality and can be changed twice daily. 9. Good WiFi free in room and all hotel areas works well with streaming, video calls etc. Just log in once and your done, no need to log in again. Phone signal so so. Hotel In General: 1. All staff are amazing, happy and cheerful from housekeeping to restaurant staff, concierge, check in etc They all greet you with a smile and say good morning / afternoon etc A huge credit to the hotel and to the Tenerife people. This is one of the key facts that make this hotel so special **5-STAR** 2. The late afternoon housekeeping (there is also an AM service), knocks on your door to enquire if you want clean towels and puts Lindor chocolate balls on your pillow :-) 3. I do not want to give to much away so as to spoil the surprise and enjoyment of finding your way around but check in was a dream - cold hand towels and crisp dry Cava for the weary traveller. 4. All areas spotlessly clean and very well maintained with lifts to all floors and ramps for easy access no matter where, for mobility. 5. Adults only have access to the roof top infinity pool and Sun deck with its own bar and waiters. Again I won’t say to much but your going to love it! 6. Restaurants on site are all very good from the 1 Michelin Star El Rincon with a great sea food led tasting menu (next to infinity pool area), to our favourite the Starfish next to the family pool area. 7. 0800 hrs - 1030 hrs Breakfast is held in Oliviios restaurant on the ground floor and is a buffet affair with a huge selection of English cooked, continental, fruit and cereal stations, bakery, omelette / waffle / pancake station and so much more! What was missing is HP sauce for the English breakfast and maple syrup for pancakes and butter knives. 8. On checkout day if you need your room after 1200 hrs checkout time you can request an extension for a small fee. If this is not possible you are given free access to a private room for 45 minutes to shower etc before your journey to the airport, just book with reception on your penultimate day. What we would like to see….. 1. Plastic straws are used in the infinity pool bar. Paper straws only please. Other info: 1. Local bars, restaurants, food shop, village etc is 5 to 10 min walk. Beach 2 min walk. 2. Airport taxi takes 20 min and costs €31, no need to book when arriving at airport as there is a lot of them queued up. 3. Morning walks along the boardwalk from hotel: Dueque Centre 20 min - cab back to hotel €5 Los Chistinanos 60 min - €10 Playa De America 90 min - €17 4. Pre book taxi’s with hotel concierge a good hour in advance as due to COVID taxis cannot operate in different areas, they have to stay local, so at busy times there is a wait sometimes as much as 40 minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get a room on 5th or 6th floor for best views. Most rooms get the Sun on balcony late morning to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
30 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Responded 21 Aug 2021
Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you received such a friendly and professional service from our team members. We are also glad that you enjoyed our room and its facilities. Please rest assured that have noted your concern regarding the breakfast and straws, and we will take this into consideration for the future. Your kind words about the welcome you received upon your arrival are much appreciated. We do try to make all our guests feel at ease and we will always go the 'extra mile' to ensure that your expectations are met. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on a future visit. With kind regards, Anaïs Auret, Guest Experience Manager
Read more
VictBlack wrote a review 7 Aug
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Wonderful hotel. From the moment you arrive the service is excellent, from reception, the restaurants, pools and cleaning staff. Food was fantastic, we stayed half board and there was a wonderful variety for the evening meals. The staff were attentive and made sure that you had everything you needed. Will definitely be returning.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ash2001 wrote a review 5 Aug
United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Where do we start. This hotel is amazing. The staff are even better. We unfortunately had to cut our stay short due to a death in the family but the way the hotel dealt with this was very compassionate and professional. Rosanna on reception dealt with expedia and arranged for a refund for the days we were missing even though we had a non refundable deal. Over the course of 5 days it felt like the staff just couldn't do enough for you. We commented that they must treat their staff well as it just seemed that everyone was so happy to work there. We ate in San Ho (very cool experience even though it was a bit pricey), Starfish for lunch a few times (great service and lovely food), and Nao which had themed nights (we did Mexican). The breakfast in Nao was also amazing, so much choice and great quality. We spent most of our time on the adult only ground floor pool which we loved. The rooftop pool is cool but a tad quite for us. The area is great, a huge selection of top restaurants (our favourites being Legarto and Restaurant 88). Definitely book if you can as they get booked up. We ventured into Adeje (Port Colon) one day to do some watersports, the town is nowhere near as nice as La Caleta, we came back asap :) The rooms at Royal Hideaway are huge and top notch. We couldn't have asked for more. Our whole trip in fact was great. We never really go to the same place twice (after all, the world is huge) but we've already said that we'll try and fit in a return trip to Royal Hideaway next year. Well done guys! Ashley & Yazmin
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Please rest assured we have taken good note of your remarks concerning the prices in our restaurant and sincerely regret you were not completely satisfied. We always strive to give the best value to our guests and ensure our prices are in line with hotels of the same category in our area. We are, nevertheless, pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us and are delighted that you found our hotel to be in an ideal location for your trip. Moreover, we are thrilled to read your compliments about our team as we strive to provide our guests with caring and personalized service. We place great value on our personnel being guest-orientated and welcoming at all times. We greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets as our talented Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is very rewarding to know that we were able to delight your taste buds. We are also delighted to know that you appreciated our installations. It is our intention to offer pleasant accommodation with high standards so that our guests can enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. Likewise, we are pleased that you made the most of our terrace and the views it offers. Lastly, we are delighted that you were able to make the most of your time by the pool. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Best wishes, Sidney James W - Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Grant A wrote a review 1 Aug
Aberdeen, United Kingdom29 contributions18 helpful votes
We had a really excellent week at the Royal Hideaway Corales Beach. The room had a sea & pool view (I think all rooms faced the same way!), and was incredibly spacious. Probably the biggest double bed I've ever slept in, comfortable sitting area, writing desk, bath, twin sinks, two big built in wardrobes, and huge balcony with table & chairs, plus loungers. Spacious power and rainfall shower and toilet in separate frosted-glass walled "cubicles" in the open plan bathroom / room, so recommend asking your partner to watch telly on loud, or go out to the balcony to allow optimal privacy ;-) We used the rooftop pool and bar most days, this was a high quality setting with great view from the infinity saltwater pool, and app-controlled bar service. The staff were super-efficient and friendly - absolutely professional in all respects. The hotel is a truly impressive architecturally designed building, looks like new, and in quite a quiet location. The Corales Suites building joins on to the Corales Beach building. If you are looking for nightclub action you won't find it within walking distance of here. That said, there are quite a few nice bars and restaurants 5 minutes walk way if you want a change from the hotel beer, cocktails or food (why would you though - there are 6 or 7 great restaurants to choose from!). The small collection of bars and shops nearby, plus sea-swimming access points - but no "beach" in the traditional sense - will only take an hour's walk (including a 15 minute glass of wine stop) to wander through, but quite nice. The Nao Atlantic Food Experience was where we ate all our breakfasts (Cava anyone?) and most dinners - it was excellent. Don't be put off by the "buffet" label - all the breakfast and dinner hot food is made to order at the counter (okay some prep is already done but you get the idea). A couple of the nights were seafood themed and we indulged in amazing oysters for starters. All the food we had during the week here was top notch, and I am a fussy foody! We also ate at the Il Bocconcino (Progressive Italian) Restaurant on site. This was a really great experience (I think "Progressive" is to explain why they don't do pizza!?!), and we had a superb meal with associated pre's, wines, and post dinner Limoncello, or two, or maybe three! There are some small shops on site for the usual holiday sun lotions, hats and gifts, etc. Also Spa, gym and some organised activities (morning pilates) but we did not do these.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Grant, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are pleased you had an enjoyable experience. Your wonderful comments on the service delivered will be shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our team to know that our guests appreciated their efforts. Moreover, it is good to know that you enjoyed the culinary delights prepared by our professional chefs who always strive to offer a wide variety of typical delights in order to please all palates. Furthermore, we are glad you enjoyed our attractive pool area and appreciated the number of sunbeds we have available for our guests; we are aware this is an important aspect for the majority of our guests. We are also happy to know you found our hotel to be in a convenient location for your visit to La Caleta and thank you for highlighting the high standards of our installations, we are aware that this is of primary importance for our guests to feel comfortable during their stay. Likewise, we are pleased that you made the most of our terrace and the views it offers. Lastly, thank you for the description of the room we accommodated you in during your stay, it is our goal to provide our guests with attractive and spacious rooms and we are really happy to know you appreciated yours. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Best wishes, Sidney James W - Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Anna K wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Myself and my fiance have just returned from the most perfect stay at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach. Having stayed in Corales Suites last year during the pandemic when the hotel was less busy and when there was alot more focus on cleanliness we were curious to see would the hotel be as exceptional as last year. It did not fail. The hotel is absolutely amazing even down to the finer detail. The beds are super comfortable and the selection of pillows is amazing. Every member of staff we met was extremely friendly and could not do enough to help. A very special mention to both Zule and Daniela at breakfast. Both ladies are super friendly and would remember our favourite place to sit at breakfast and accomodate us whenever possible. The breakfast is also amazing with so much to offer both from an a la carte menu and from a very large buffet. The poolside assistants are also amazing and cannot help out enough - a stand out service was when they sprayed ice cold thermal water on us by the pool when it was very hot. The thing that stands out the most is the cleanliness of the hotel and the work that is carried out by house keeping. Rooms are cleaned and fresh towels are provided twice a day. Not just a standard clean but clothes are folded, toiletries are organised and everything neatly placed. Our favourite touch was the chocolates that are left on the bedside lockers each evening. What a fabulous hotel, well done to all staff - we already cannot wait to holiday here next year.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, First, I would like to thank you for choosing to book with us here at the Royal Hideaway Corales Resort, I also would like to thank you for the dedicated time you have committed to write this feedback as we highly appreciate it, as this helps us improve as a hotel as well as a company together. I am very pleased to read that we exceeded your expectations and that you liked our staff's professionalism and I will make sure to inform them to appraise the hard dedicated work they put in, as they try really hard to make each guest have a unique experience with us. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if we can assist in making your return even more memorable. Yours sincerely, Sidney James W - Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Teodora Yankova wrote a review Jul 2022
5 contributions5 helpful votes
Great hotel, service and staff. My partner and I had a great time, it was our first holiday for a few years and we are glad we went here. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, there are different pools to choose from and different places to eat. The town centre with lots of restaurants is just 5 minutes away and so is the beach (we found a great chiringito there too). The breakfast was fantastic with lots of options to choose from and there was great coffee. The communication with the hotel throughout our stay was fantastic, they are using lots of digital tools. A first for me was the app! It was sent to us the day we were due to arrive and it has all the information about services, bars, timings etc. You can also use the app to order drinks to your sun lounger! I was also impressed at being sent an email to ask how our stay is going and if there is anything they could do to improve it and they promptly brought more tea to our room. The room itself is really spacious and comfortable, the bed was huge and there are lots of pillows to choose from. The balcony looks over the sea and is a great place to relax - there are sun loungers and a table to play cards or have drinks. Lastly, there were lots of activities organised as well, I tried one of the yoga classes on the grass by the pool, it was very relaxing. Definitely recommend the hotel and we are looking forward to being back again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mrs. Teodora, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are grateful for your compliments towards our team members, whose kindness and helpfulness are one of our hotel's greatest strengths and we promise to congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your well-being whilst in our hotel. Your wonderful description of the room we accommodated you in during your stay is something that we appreciate a lot. It is our goal to provide our guests with spotless, attractive, and spacious rooms and we are really happy to know you liked yours so much. Our breakfast represents healthy eating habits that have become a better way to live while traveling. We strive to provide guests with new experiences by introducing local, natural, organic, plant-based, and seasonal products and are pleased it helped you start your day off right. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on future occasions. Best regards, Anaïs Auret Nadal, Guest Experience Manager
Read more
StaceyMaracey wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I would recommend trying to book the restaurants in advance as they are popular. Do not rely on concierge as they were poor in service and failed to book anything. This was the only negative during our stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Stacey, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that, overall, you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciated our high standards. It is with great concern that we read your comments about our concierge Team as they are usually praised by guests for their professionalism and genuine friendliness and we assure you that what you have described is not the norm for us. We appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your personal experience and rest assured that your review will be addressed with all departmental managers for evaluation and action as needed. We are pleased that, nevertheless, you had an enjoyable stay and that you liked the room we accommodated you in. All feedback is appreciated as listening and learning from our guests is key to us meeting our guests’ expectations and we will be reviewing your comment with our team. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on future occasions. Best regards, Sidney James W - Guest Experience Manager
Read more
JPM wrote a review Jul 2022
8 contributions14 helpful votes
My Husband and I have just returned from a wonderful 9 night stay. To be honest we really can't add to the positive posts to date. They all accurately reflect our experience and stay. The staff are truly wonderful and work very hard - housekeeping, pool team, restaurant, bar, reception et al. The local area is walkable with plenty of restaurants and a relaxed experience. Too many names to mention so to you all a thank you for looking after us.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the high standards which we strive to uphold. We always aim to meet our guests' expectations and it is a pleasure to know that our team members were helpful as this motivates us to continue our efforts. The entire team look forward to welcoming you back for a future visit. Yours sincerely, Sidney James W - Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Tony P wrote a review Jul 2022
Cardiff, United Kingdom69 contributions60 helpful votes
My wife and I spent 7 wonderful days here last week. This is a superb hotel - Everything is top notch, from the time you arrive to the time you leave. We had a fabulous suite with a wonderful view; the pool areas on both the 5th floor and the ground floor were great, with plenty of beds, a chilled atmosphere and great pool service. We ate at almost all the hotel restaurants and the food in each is fabulous. Best of all though, are the staff, all of whom are the most welcoming, professional yet friendly hotel staff we have met, and we have travelled extensively - absolutely nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Highly recommended - thank you - and we can’t wait to return
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear TonyP801, First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit. They help us to understand how our guests experience their stay with us. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday at our Royal Hideaway Corales Resort 5*****GL was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience because our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time and constructive critics. We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed the beauty of our facilities and pool. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. On the other hand we thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if we can assist in making your return even more memorable. We are thrilled you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting the area. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Best wishes, Luis Turmo Guest Experience Manager, Royal Hideaway Corales Resort 5*****GL.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$327 - US$390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeAdejeCosta AdejeLa Caleta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Hideaway Corales Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Hideaway Corales Beach?
Nearby attractions include La Caleta National Park (0.2 km), Art Gallery La Musa (0.01 km), and Some Cigars (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach?
Yes, free public parking nearby and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Hideaway Corales Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lagarto Brasserie, CHAR Fuego Y Brasas, and San Ho Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Royal Hideaway Corales Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Royal Hideaway Corales Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Royal Hideaway Corales Beach?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Royal Hideaway Corales Beach offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.